Van Heusen Basics Fitted Dress Shirt - Wrinkle-Free Poplin, Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Embrace the low maintenance of this Van Heusen Basics fitted dress shirt, crafted of smooth, wrinkle-free poplin in a trimmer, modern cut.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews 4.250000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carter from Utah on Monday, October 6, 2014
    Nice fit and appearance. There were some threads that caught the button but otherwise no issues.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bob from Missouri on Wednesday, September 10, 2014
    I have a difficult time finding a plain Black shirt. One that is just at home underneath a sport jacket or suit coat as it is with a pair of jeans. This shirt does it. Fabric is quality. Some of these shirts come off looking like they cheap...the lines aren't clean, the style just a bit not finished looking. This Van Heusen looks sharp and hangs nicely. Even though it says fitted, it's a loose fit. I'm not carrying a six pack and this shirt forms nicely over my average build. Doesnt' look tight or awkward. I like my clothes a bit looser than I did in my younger days and this shirt gives me that w/o looking like a grocery bag with sleeves. And, at this price, you can't go wrong.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BobW from Delaware on Tuesday, August 12, 2014
    good value and nice fit, I would order again!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mkrop from Utah on Thursday, June 12, 2014
    It is nice to stock up on these shirts without breaking the bank. Nice brand and quality and a great price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Eric from Massachusetts on Tuesday, June 3, 2014
    The one that arrived has some batwing-ness to the sleeve holes, which were cut too wide in the underarms, and so sent it back.
  • Reviewed by Joanne S. from Michigan on Tuesday, October 22, 2013
    This shirt is intended for a Christmas gift for my son who wears these shirts at work. He has told me of his satisfaction with the Van Heusen Brand,

    so I felt confident when I ordered 3 of the Van Heusen shirts for him.
  • Reviewed by Busy lady from British Columbia on Thursday, August 8, 2013
    This dress shirt is just what I expected from the description. It is a trimmer more modern fit. Excellent for those young men who don't want to look old!
  • Reviewed by Brannon32 from Vallejo, CA. on Sunday, June 23, 2013
    What I love about this shirt is that it comes in a variety of sizes and lengths. I always get irritated when the shirts fit around the neck, but the sleeves are too short or vice-versa. With this shirt, I was able to have all my needs met. The sizing is accurate and i liked the tapered nature of the chest. The material is very thin, so I think an undershirt is necessary, but it's a great shirt for work.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews