Vancouver Olympic Winter Games Golf Glove - Leather (For Men)

Closeouts. This soft leather golf glove delivers excellent club feel, with a touch-fasten wrist closure featuring the logo of the 2010 Winter Olympics in Vancouver.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Coolhand290 from Hong Kong on Sunday, December 9, 2012
    Good product + good value = good experience
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Allan738 from ATL, GA on Monday, October 1, 2012
    These gloves are very snug at the start and I think some should be classified as CADET, i.e. for people with short fingers.
    However, they will stretch & the price allows you to pull on a NEW one frequently
    • Cons: But Will Stretch, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Tournament Golfer
    • Pros: Durable, Good Grip, Nice Quality, Snug Fit/Stretch
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Spunky32 from Minnetonka on Monday, August 6, 2012
    Excellent value...stock up if they have your size.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Golf Enthusiast
    • Pros: Breathable, Durable, Good Grip, Snug Fit/Stretch
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by golfher from California on Friday, August 3, 2012
    It's a good glove; good price and a conversation piece on the tee.
    • Describe Yourself: Tournament Golfer
    • Pros: Good Grip
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wirebender from LA, Ca on Saturday, June 30, 2012
    Feels tight when first put on, but, stretches somewhat after first few holes and on subsequent rounds. Finger length feels somewhat short, like a cadet glove. Feels like high quality leather is used in this glove. Thin for good feel. I prefer a somewhat tighter fit to a loose fit, so, I like this glove a lot.
    • Best Uses: Tournament Play, Weekend Rounds
    • Describe Yourself: Golf Enthusiast
    • Pros: Good Grip, Snug Fit/Stretch
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flying Dutchman from Grand Rapids, MI on Sunday, June 17, 2012
    Fourth pair!! That should tell all. Order your normal golf glove size. Do not go by the sizing chart.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Tournament Play, Weekend Rounds
    • Cons: Could be too snug
    • Describe Yourself: Golf Enthusiast
    • Pros: Breathable, Good Grip, Nice thin leather, Snug Fit/Stretch
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by markyz from plymouth MI on Friday, June 15, 2012
    Ran a little small
    • Describe Yourself: Golf Enthusiast
    • Pros: Snug Fit/Stretch
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Big G from Gold Coast Australia on Monday, June 4, 2012
    I really like this glove. It is made of high quality leather and is soft to the touch which gives me a lot of "feel" when swinging the club
    • Best Uses: Tournament Play, Weekend Rounds
    • Describe Yourself: Golf Enthusiast
    • Handicap: 7
    • Pros: Good Grip, Snug Fit/Stretch
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Griswold1 from New Jersey on Monday, June 4, 2012
    Very soft high quality glove with collectable Olympic logo may be a collectable for some enthusiasts
    • Best Uses: Weekend Rounds
    • Describe Yourself: Golf Enthusiast
    • Pros: Good Grip
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flying Dutchman from Grand Rapids, MI on Sunday, June 3, 2012
    I have already rated this Vancouver Olympic Winter Games leather golf glove by Auclair. I just ordered two more to go along with the other one I ordered. It is a very soft white leather. Don't go by the sizing chart. This glove runs small, and if you normally wear a size M golf glove, this this M size should fit. If you normally wear a size M/l golf glove, the M/L size in this golve should fit you as well. Unfortunately, the sizing chart says a size M fits a girth of 8-1/2 to 9 while a size M/L fits a girth of between 9 to 9-1/2. The size M/L actually fits a girth of between 8-1/2 to 9!! Just keep that in mind when you order. Great gloves at a great STP price.
    • Best Uses: Golf, Tournament Play, Weekend Rounds
    • Cons: Unknown
    • Describe Yourself: Golf Enthusiast
    • Handicap: 10
    • Pros: Breathable, Good Grip, Lightweight, Snug Fit/Stretch, Soft feel
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.