Vasque Breeze Hiking Boots (For Women)

Closeouts. Designed for those who move quickly over varied terrain, Vasque's Breeze hiking boots feature a full-length TPU plate for superior stability and a Vasque-exclusive Vibram® Contact rubber outsole that grips during all the trail's ups and downs.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary from Oregon on Wednesday, October 29, 2014
    Supportive and flexible at the same time. Great boot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Warm water diver from Pasadena on Tuesday, April 15, 2014
    I meant to order the water-proof boots. I am sure these are good as well. I am on my 4 TH pair of water-proof Vasque.
  • Reviewed by Pat the returned hiker from Arizona on Wednesday, October 23, 2013
    Since I would be hiking a couple of moderate trails in Sedona, I needed a good hiking boot - especially since I hadn't hiked in years. Based on the reviews and the fact that the boot came in a wide width, I took a chance and bought them. They arrived quickly and fit perfectly when I tried them on even with my orthodic inserts. Of course the real test was with the hikes and they were great. They provided the stability I needed and were very comfortable on my feet for the 3 hour and 4.5 hour hikes over some very rough terrain. Too bad they are closeouts but I say get them while they last!
  • Reviewed by KIKIK from CA on Monday, August 12, 2013
    These were just too big for me to keep. They looked great and were comfortable, but even with heavy socks just too big. Had to send them back reluctantly!
  • Reviewed by BrennerM from Canada on Tuesday, April 16, 2013
    Excellent boots - great fit, comfortable and priced right.
  • Reviewed by OH Hikers from Ohio on Tuesday, April 16, 2013
    Great value...great boots at an absolute killer price. So comfy...lots of support...true to size. Only downside is lack of a water barrier, but she'll use them in situations where we don't have to cross creeks.
  • Reviewed by pannie2000 from Minnesota on Wednesday, March 20, 2013
    They are very comfortable and what a deal!
  • Reviewed by Bezerker Viking from Down Under on Thursday, February 28, 2013
    I bought these boots after walking around my local area for two days looking for a pair of hiking boots that I never found. I went into every store I could find to do with camping/hiking/shoes/boots/hunting and I could not find anything, then I happen to read a review posted on the net which mentioned these Vasque Breeze boots, I sourced a store in Sydney AU and went to try a pair on to get the right sizing as I do have a small/wide foot, I found these to fit very well on the very first pair I tried and they were not too tight around the mid section unlike similar european made shoes. They don't take long to break in either, a few hours hiking really, they are warm & comfortable, my feet don't really sweat in them, even in 90% humidity ! The sole is very robust and good on rocky terrains, the lace system is great too, easy to loosen in a flash. These fit so good I just want to keep them on my feet, I'll not shop for hiking boots anywhere else for again, you guys at STP make things very affordable to those who cannot afford a lot, thank you. One very satisfied customer :)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jelly from Kangaroo Flat, Victoria Australia on Tuesday, February 12, 2013
    I am disappointed that Breeze has both waterproof and not waterproof boots. I would have thought that each model shoe has a specific name.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Charliesds from ND on Saturday, February 09, 2013
    great shoe although I haven't been able to use it on a long hike yet which is why I wasn't able to give it 5 stars. They feel comfortable and has lots of cushion. I did order 1/2 size up and my toe rests just short of the toe box(my street shoe and tennis shoe size is a 9.5 and I ordered a 10). In the future I may order 2 sizes up to allow for a thicker sock.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.