Vasque Breeze Low VST Trail Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Vasque Breeze Low VST trail shoes feature Vasque Spine Technology (VST) to absorb shock and increase stability on uneven terrain. Plus, a TPU plate and SEBS gel component combine to reduce impact during heel strike and center the heel for a more controlled ride.

Average Rating based on 41 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 41 reviews
  • Reviewed by Laura from Georgia on Tuesday, April 30, 2013
    I have narrow feet and Vasque was recommended. They are comfortable and I have worn walking through the mountains without breaking in period. Sizing was in question but they appear to be true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cat Lady from Stuart, FL on Wednesday, January 16, 2013
    I sent these back. They are very attractive, but were not as comfortable as the Teva's I ordered at the same time.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ,megger from Salem, OR on Friday, December 21, 2012
    Other Vasque shoes hsve been true to size. These are a full size larger--a 9rather thsn 8. Very disappointed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kathy Camper from San Antonio, TX on Saturday, December 15, 2012
    Will wear these sometimes for work, sometimes for long walks, or just general daily wear. So far, they serve my purpose very well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rosietheriveter from Flagstaff, AZ on Monday, December 10, 2012
    Excellent service and fast shipping!
  • Reviewed by nkdub from Atlanta, GA on Monday, August 06, 2012
    They felt a little tight for me. I ordered these along with another pair that fit perfectly so I returned these. But I will give them another try in the future ordering half a size larger than my usual size.
    • Best Uses: Mixed Terrain, Paved Trails, Rocky/Unstable Terrain
    • Describe Yourself: Recreational Walker/Hiker, Trail Jogger
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Great Traction, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Camillka from Oregon on Wednesday, August 01, 2012
    It would be unfair to comment further. Since I found the shoes too small and narrow, I only wore them in the house and will be returning them.
    • Best Uses: Mixed Terrain
    • Describe Yourself: Recreational Walker/Hiker
    • Pros: Good Arch Support, Good Cushioning
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Camillka from Oregon on Wednesday, August 01, 2012
    I recently rated these poorly, thinking I was reviewing a different shoe brand that I purchased at the same time. So, you will see two reviews from me. The Vasques seem to be a nice shoe. Because I have trouble with my feet, plus achilles issues, I am continuing to "try them out". For a person with few foot problems, I think this shoe would be great.
    • Best Uses: Mixed Terrain
    • Describe Yourself: Recreational Walker/Hiker
    • Pros: Good Arch Support, Good Cushioning
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LA from San Antonio, TX on Tuesday, July 17, 2012
    Very lightweight and nice fit
    • Best Uses: Mixed Terrain, Paved Trails
    • Describe Yourself: Recreational Walker/Hiker
    • Pros: Ankle Support, Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Good Cushioning, Great Traction, Lightweight, Pronation Control, Stabilizes Foot
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Idahorn from Idaho on Sunday, July 15, 2012
    The vasque spine technology has been great for me. I wear them for work (12hr shifts) and the support is good and comfortable. I also use them for my 3 mile walk.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Mixed Terrain, Rocky/Unstable Terrain
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 41 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.