Vasque Jule Trail Shoes (For Kids and Youth)

Closeouts. Armed with a rugged outsole and plenty of cushioning, Vasque's Jule trail shoes is prepared to take small feet comfortably into the wide world of scenic sights and varied terrains

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Momof2 from Decatur, Ga on Wednesday, November 19, 2014
    Looks like a fine shoe, but it is so enormous I can't really tell. I ordered a 6 for my daughter, I wear a 7 and it is at least 1 size (maybe 1.5) too big for me. Ridiculous.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cj from Northern Michigan on Thursday, November 13, 2014
    I am normally a ladies size 8 and find that youth size 6 fits me well in most styles. This shoe is no exception.In fact, it may run a litle large if you are purchasing for youth. This shoe has good tread and is not cheaply made.It is more of a fallspring shoe....not summer as it has no mesh on it. This is exactly what I wanted for early Northern Michigan fall/winter walking. Would not hesitate to recommend this shoe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Harold Burnham fan from Central Mass on Thursday, November 6, 2014
    After refusing to give up her step in columbia shoes, she gave them away when these arrived. She loves that they are water resistant and she doesn't have to tie them, although they did arrive with shoe laces if someone prefers laces. Even though they are a bit big she wears them all the time (we ordered them a little big expecting that she would wear her old shoes for a little longer).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Echothesis from Spokane, Washington on Thursday, September 25, 2014
    Ordered up 2 pairs for my girls who really punish their shoes throughout the year. Great value and gave use the pull cord tieless option and laces as well so they have some great options on these shoes as they were out.
    Will last a good year and protect their feet all season long.
    Highly recommend for the active child in your life.
    Very good underfoot support built into these shoes. High quality.
  • Reviewed by HarleyCowgirl from Oklahoma on Sunday, March 9, 2014
    These are cute enough, but kind of look cheap. They are comfortable though and were a great price. For someone else they will be awesome.
  • Reviewed by Terry in WA from Medical Lake, WA on Thursday, November 14, 2013
    these do run large, but I listened to other reviewers, so ordered down a size they fit my granddaughter perfectly, she likes them very much, has worn them every day since I gave them to her, so I know they are comfortable, I was impressed with the quality of these shoes
  • Reviewed by MelKelley from Colorado on Friday, April 12, 2013
    These are beautifully made and clearly high quality, but I purchased one size above the one my daughter is currently outgrowing and they are at least two sizes bigger than she currently wears. I would size down at least one size from what you think you will need. Bummed that I have to return them because of this.
  • Reviewed by Aastra from Buffalo, NY on Thursday, March 14, 2013
    This is a great shoe, lots of traction and made very well. My daughter wears a 10 1/2 so I ordered an 11 thinking that with thick socks it would be fine. However, they were way too big. I kept them anyways for next season and ordered her a size 10 which fit perfect, with a little room to grow. Can't beat the price and Vasque is a great brand as well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cette from Gatlinburg, Tn on Friday, January 11, 2013
    We live in the mountains and my granddaughter wears them all the time. Good for school and hiking.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by daley7 from Raymond, OH on Tuesday, January 1, 2013
    This has been a great shoe for our 7 year old daughter this winter it has given her more stability on slippery pavements when she does not have her snow boots on. They are a high quality shoe and I would highly recommend. I have the adult version and they are very comfortable too!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #