Vasque Juxt Trail Shoes (For Men)

Closeouts. Juxt trail shoes from Vasque take on scenic hikes and rugged trails with ease, and look great off the trail under a pair of jeans, too. A tough nubuck and suede upper stands up to rocky routes, and the reinforced toe box and heel counter ensure maximum support and protection.

Average Rating based on 43 reviews 4.418604 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 43 reviews
  • Reviewed by farmercole from Louisiana on Tuesday, August 27, 2013
    These shoes are super comfortable out of the box. Size is right on. I'm using them as everyday wear on the farm and they are holding up nicely after 3 months.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BUSTOS from Savannah GA on Saturday, February 23, 2013
    A couple changes in the way these were sewn and they could have been perfect. Super comfy first time out. Might order a half size smaller if on the fence.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by reeeva from Arizona on Friday, February 15, 2013
    Great for walking or on mixed terrain trails
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by John from Colorado on Friday, February 15, 2013
    I've had these shoes for about three weeks now and like them quite a bit. They were replacing my favorite hiking shoes of 5+ years that were finally falling apart, so I was obviously nervous about their performance, but overall I am quite happy. They are comfortable out of the box, nice on the road and trail, warm in cold and light snow, and have shown no sign of wear so far. Of course, it's hard to tell how durable they are until that time comes. If I had to nit-pick, they may be a tad too warm - not a ton of ventilation. To me they seem more suited for temperate and cool hiking than for a hot summer's day. But don't let that deter you from picking these up for a good price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lazy Walker from Maryland on Wednesday, February 6, 2013
    At the retail price, I don't think I would have gotten this. This is my first of this brand of shoe, having sworn off Merrell after numerous problems with the last two I've owned of theirs just falling apart. So far, this one is comfortable and has decent arch support...not perfect but better than many. The color is interesting and the tread is done right. Time will tell on overall wear. Only thing that could make this better is water resistance...but I will handle that for light stuff with a spray repellant. For the sale price, this was a sweet deal.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bigdozer1699 from Livonia, Michigan on Thursday, January 31, 2013
    This is my second pair of shoes from this company and they are great. They are comfortable to wear all day long. I would tell anyone that asks to buy these shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Watchmaker from Cape Cod MA on Wednesday, January 30, 2013
    Not only is this shoe extremely comfortable but it is good looking too. I can't bring myself to buy the increasingly more plasticy shoes that do not hold up. Even at full retail this Vasque would still be a bargain.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Matt in CO from Colorado on Tuesday, January 29, 2013
    Great shoe, especially for the price. If there were other colors, I'd get another pair.

    The quality is great, traction is good on a variety of trails surfaces, the support and arch are dead on.

    The only quible is the toe box feels a tiny bit narrow. The breathability isn't very good so hiking in warm weather is probably going to be a struggle.

    These shoes have become my go-to hiking shoe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AfromCO from NoCO on Monday, January 28, 2013
    Replaced a pair of Asolo hiking shoes that I loved with these and am a bit disappointed. They are lightweight and comfortable with tons of heal cushioning due to the sole design. They just are not as robust as the Asolo's but they were much cheaper. I expect the soft sole to breakdown quickly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jim hiker from Salt Lake City, utah on Monday, January 28, 2013
    Great hiking shoe. Comfy and well built.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 43 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #