Vasque Mindbender Trail Running Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Lightweight, breathable and durable, Vasque's Mindbender trail running shoes keep you moving at high speeds through the backcountry while keeping your feet protected and comfortable.

Average Rating based on 20 reviews 4.400000
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Julia Goolia from Australia on Tuesday, March 10, 2015
    This is my third pair of these shoes and I haven't bought three pairs cos they don't last either... I bought them all cos I love them and they're great value, excellent fit and perfect for hiking or trail running.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Karen from Wisconsin on Wednesday, October 29, 2014
    I have 2 pair of these shoes. Loved the first pair so much, I bought a second pair for when the first ones wear out. Used them for walking all summer long. I walk a minimum of 3 miles daily and they have held up very well and have been comfortable from the first mile. The first pair is holding up well and shows little wear after several months of daily wear and walks. Vasque makes a great product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tree Branches from New Hampshire on Saturday, August 30, 2014
    This is my umpteenth pair of similar Vasque trail running shoes. Some in the past have run a bit small but these are true to size. Like all my past pairs these fit my narrow heal and fairly low volume foot and they require no break in time. They are stable, have good grip and the lacing system is comfortable on the arch. I love the green color too!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Karen from Wisconsin on Thursday, August 14, 2014
    Fit well from the start. Great for walking and running. Very comfortable shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Colorado Girl from Colorado on Wednesday, August 6, 2014
    Size runs true, they are comfortable with good support yet lightweight. No need to break in, the shoes and my feet were ready to work out immediately.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wild Catalina from Catalina Island on Thursday, June 19, 2014
    These shoes were a little tight in the beginning but soon loosened up to be my fav everyday shoes. The traction isn't enough to run the trails in our hills because they are uneven and rocky but they work for walking. Very comfortable, supportive and flexible, all in one shoe! I Love the avocado green, and did order a second pair!
  • Reviewed by MT Gypsy from Montana on Friday, March 28, 2014
    These are great lightweight shoes for when I'm running around town or just running. And the color is perfect!!
  • Reviewed by silverrider@ureach.com from Atlanta on Tuesday, March 25, 2014
    I like Vasque.. But these just were not what I was looking for. Good toe box, but the arch was not high enough.
    Will continue to buy Vasque.. just this style isnt what I was hoping for.
  • Reviewed by Christen from Burbank, ca on Friday, February 1, 2013
    I love vasque. This is probably my sixth pair all purchased from STP.

    This pair is less constricting width wise than Amp or Velocity. More mesh surface. dries fast. I wash mine in washer and air dry room temp. my son who is 18 even likes mine in appearance...he wants a pair.

    None of my Vasques have ever fallen apart in washer.
  • Reviewed by Runner in Reno from Reno Nevada on Wednesday, July 25, 2012
    I have run many trail races and trained in the Mindbenders for the last couple years I love them .
    • Arch Type: Low Arch
    • Best Uses: Trail Running
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Traction, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #