Vasque Mindbender Trail Running Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Lightweight, breathable and durable, Vasque's Mindbender trail running shoes keep you moving at high speeds through the backcountry while keeping your feet protected and comfortable.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tree Branches from New Hampshire on Saturday, August 30, 2014
    This is my umpteenth pair of similar Vasque trail running shoes. Some in the past have run a bit small but these are true to size. Like all my past pairs these fit my narrow heal and fairly low volume foot and they require no break in time. They are stable, have good grip and the lacing system is comfortable on the arch. I love the green color too!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Karen from Wisconsin on Thursday, August 14, 2014
    Fit well from the start. Great for walking and running. Very comfortable shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Colorado Girl from Colorado on Wednesday, August 6, 2014
    Size runs true, they are comfortable with good support yet lightweight. No need to break in, the shoes and my feet were ready to work out immediately.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hiker/Photographer from Catalina Island on Thursday, June 19, 2014
    These shoes were a little tight in the beginning but soon loosened up to be my fav everyday shoes. The traction isn't enough to run the trails in our hills because they are uneven and rocky but they work for walking. Very comfortable, supportive and flexible, all in one shoe! I Love the avocado green, and did order a second pair!
  • Reviewed by MT Gypsy from Montana on Friday, March 28, 2014
    These are great lightweight shoes for when I'm running around town or just running. And the color is perfect!!
  • Reviewed by silverrider@ureach.com from Atlanta on Tuesday, March 25, 2014
    I like Vasque.. But these just were not what I was looking for. Good toe box, but the arch was not high enough.
    Will continue to buy Vasque.. just this style isnt what I was hoping for.
  • Reviewed by Christen from Burbank, ca on Friday, February 1, 2013
    I love vasque. This is probably my sixth pair all purchased from STP.

    This pair is less constricting width wise than Amp or Velocity. More mesh surface. dries fast. I wash mine in washer and air dry room temp. my son who is 18 even likes mine in appearance...he wants a pair.

    None of my Vasques have ever fallen apart in washer.
  • Reviewed by Runner in Reno from Reno Nevada on Wednesday, July 25, 2012
    I have run many trail races and trained in the Mindbenders for the last couple years I love them .
    • Arch Type: Low Arch
    • Best Uses: Trail Running
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Traction, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Camping Friend from Layton, Utah on Saturday, July 21, 2012
    I bought these for my sister. She said her former shoes were giving her blisters. She opened the shoe box and said they looked lovely. She wore them the following showing them off and thanked me again. So far she has not complained.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Mixed Terrain, Trail Running, Walking, Wet Weather, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Good Traction, Lightweight, Pronation Control, Rugged
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Christen G. from Burbank, CA on Thursday, May 31, 2012
    Great shoes! My 4th or 5th pair of Vasque. I love their shoes because they hold up in the washer! Never fall apart! These are a tad bizarre looking; less sporty 'bands' across the top than other shoes, but light and airy. In fact, my 17 yr old son came home and said "I want a pair" (not something boys do with their mothers-share clothing taste). Great shoes, wider than Vasque Amp or my old Velocity shoes. Looser and wider, but wear thicker socks, problem solved. I walk 3.5 miles nightly....that is my primary use for these shoes. Wash well, dry well. No leather for the vegetarian shoe lover. Great deal at [$]!
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Mixed Terrain, Walking, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Traction, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.