Vasque Pendulum Trail Running Shoes (For Men)

Closeouts. Vasque Pendulum trail running shoes find the perfect balance of minimal weight and underfoot cushioning. The mesh upper minimizes hot spots, and a TPU plate protects feet from rocks and the impact of an occasional heel strike.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kelly the Mom from oregon on Saturday, January 10, 2015
    My son decided they were not what he wanted this time, he wanted something more like a running shoe. He has had these in the past and they were great and lasted a long time.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rob from Canterbury, New Zealand on Friday, October 10, 2014
    Another awesome trail shoe by vasque. Light weight for racing and plenty of aggressive tread for grip in the rough.
    Plenty of support in the sole and they're neutral on the pronation. Just what you need of trail!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bioburger from Pennsylvania on Friday, October 3, 2014
    I like Vasque shoes for the quality of their soles. I ordered a half size up, as recommended, and it seems like a good fit. I didn't give 5 stars, because I noticed that this pair of shoes has only single stitching along the toe, whereas my older pair of Vasque trail runners have double-stitching. I'm concerned these won't last as long (my older pair have held up great!!), but for the big STP discount, I think I'll be happy enough either way.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kyle from Currituck on Thursday, September 18, 2014
    However they were too skinny in my size 14. I sent them back. Usually Vasque is a perfect fit
  • Reviewed by Displaced Hawaiian from Losing team in the Civil War on Wednesday, August 27, 2014
    Now that I've bought 4 pairs from STP, and they're out of my size, I feel free to talk about how great these shoes are. Perfect combo of minimalist shoe with good support. Have run a trail half marathon and the Honolulu marathon in them.

    Vasque is great. Will hopefully be running in these shoes for awhile. Felt true to size (at least compared to my Vasque boots) and a good neutral shoe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by frequent buyer from Colorado on Tuesday, August 5, 2014
    Nice looking shoes, but runs small. Got the 12 for and 11.5 foot and it was still to small, mainly in the toe area where that ran narrow.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Napa Leather from California on Thursday, July 17, 2014
    Good sole, sturdy, as described
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scott M from Southern Oregon on Thursday, May 8, 2014
    Vasque is a brand that I buy pretty frequently because the fit is good and the product is generally good quality.

    These shoes, well, not so much. These were way too narrow and barely long enough even though I ordered a half size up.

    Besides the poor fit, the soles smelled strongly of rubber - unusually so. I suppose that would have worn off in time, but it struck me as odd.

    The rest of the show seemed constructed well enough, so I still gave it 3 stars.
  • Reviewed by Drew from Santa Barbara on Monday, December 2, 2013
    Comfortable but I am returning them. They dont like a stable shoe.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #