Vasque Pendulum Trail Running Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Vasque Pendulum trail running shoes find the perfect balance of minimal weight and underfoot cushioning. The mesh upper minimizes hot spots, and a TPU plate protects feet from rocks and the impact of an occasional heel strike.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Debi trail runner & dog walker from Marlboro, MA on Wednesday, October 22, 2014
    I'm on the trails running or walking my dog and looking forward to trying this shoe. The traction is poor in wet conditions. The fit was okay however it is a low rise shoe and allows for debris to get in. The underfoot cushion is more for a neutral foot and less supportive for an overpronator like me. Overall disappointed. I do like the color.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ski Cat from Arvada, CO on Sunday, October 5, 2014
    Purchased these shoes for mostly walking. Love the versatility to walk and run in these light weight, comfortable shoes. Good cushioning, durable, and of course, if you like the lime green...well the shoe works!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Karen L from Sugar Grove, Pa on Friday, May 16, 2014
    These shoes are so comfortable! This style is made with Gortex and thus is waterproof and breathable. I put them to the test in a recent rainstorm. They did very well until I actually stepped in a puddle a couple inches deep. The fabric is waterproof, but there is no webbing between the tongue and the top of the shoe. They will be great for the trail running for which they were designed. I wore them to aerobics class, but will be going back to the foot wear designed for that as it will have more ankle support for that kind of movement. The previous pair of Vasque shoes I owned lasted for ten years. I'm expecting similar value from these.
  • Reviewed by Pennsylvania mom from Chester Springs, Pa on Wednesday, April 2, 2014
    The toe box is wide and comfy- I have bunions but the shoes don't rub them. They are light and flexible. Only down side is the white/light gray base of the shoe. They look pretty filthy after a trail run!
  • Reviewed by azhotmom from Northern Az on Sunday, March 2, 2014
    If your not familiar with Vasque brand, they run narrow. So for me, they didn't with out. My feet trend to run on the wide side. I was sad because these are a great deal and would have been perfect for trail running behind my house : (
  • Reviewed by Jane from Martha's Vineyard, MA on Saturday, February 15, 2014
    When I got the delivery I thought there was no way the shoes were in the box because it was so light, but lo and behold they were in there. Then when I opened it up and took them out I thought they must be a smaller size than I ordered, but the tag read 8.5. I expected them to be too small, but they fit perfectly, right off the bat. I've been wearing them for a couple of day to break them in before a trip, but it seems really unnecessary. It's winter here in New England, and they are clearly not insulated or waterproof, but they'll be great for warmer weather and I bet they'll dry quickly.
  • Reviewed by Mtn Runner from Colorado on Tuesday, February 4, 2014
    Purchased these and immediately went out for a 4 miles test drive. Comfortable and a good fit. These shoes have a good tread on them.
  • Reviewed by GM from CALIF on Friday, January 17, 2014
    Pleasant surprise when I first noticed the strips that light up. Still wearing mostly in house and did a lil light shopping .... forgot I was even wearing shoes. Will soon hit the trail and see how they are for my daily walks .... hmmmm, maybe even today. When I first tried them was wearing heavier hiking socks. But with light wt socks, the fit is perfect. I think these are water proof .... never ever rains here, so this was not necessary.
  • Reviewed by edelweiss from Bavaria on Monday, October 28, 2013
    goood fit, seem solid - too early to comment on durability
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.