Vasque Vector UltraDry Hiking Boots - Waterproof (For Men)

Closeouts. Explore new zones in Vasque's Vector UltraDry hiking boots. The waterproof breathable membrane and Perpetuum last keep feet dry and comfortable from sea to summit.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mr Hops from Tennessee on Wednesday, May 14, 2014
    These boots fit true to size. They are lightweight and comfortable right out of the box. Good gripping sole.
  • Reviewed by Johnny the Hiker2 from New Mexico on Wednesday, June 12, 2013
    I bought these knowing that I normally need a wide boot. It took a long time to stretch them out and break them in. They are lighter and much cooler than my Asolo FS 95s or Vasque Wasatch GTXs. I haven't had them in wet conditions but they are even good for casual wear around town. The STP discount makes them a bargain. The top open hooks for the laces can be annoying to get them tight without the laces slipping out but I can live with that due to the comfort and light weight after I get them on. I would not use them if my pack is over 25 pounds because they are not rugged enough to provide the support I would want. They have an unusual sole pattern but it was confidence building walking around the angled sides of large granite features. I recommend them.
  • Reviewed by JohnyD from Cyclone, PA on Tuesday, May 28, 2013
    My first pair of Vasque boots. Not sure of durability, but work well for the short walks I go on now.
  • Reviewed by Johnny the Hiker2 from New Mexico on Wednesday, May 22, 2013
    It is taking a long time to get these broken in for hiking. They are narrow for a medium and I am still trying various inserts and doing 3 to 4 mile hikes with them but I am always glad to,take them off. Reasonable support for packing but not recommended for over 30 pounds or over lots of rocks.
  • Reviewed by long leg 13 from IOWA on Saturday, May 11, 2013
    Vasque is a grate product . The hikers fit and ware well . I use them for every day activities. I have had Vasque products before , They last.
  • Reviewed by Mike from New England on Friday, May 10, 2013
    Ordering clothing on-line can be risky especially if sizing is not accurate; too small, or too large is not good. These shoes though fit as expected, arrived quickly and were priced right.
  • Reviewed by J.O. from nh on Tuesday, May 7, 2013
    I've got no complaints here, the boots are well made,rugged,waterproof, and they grip well. They also fit true to size.
  • Reviewed by Can't wait for the slopes from Washington on Monday, April 29, 2013
    These boots are very nice. I normally wear 8 1/2 but ordered 9's since I saw a post that they ran narrow. I'm glad I did. I couldn't imagine squeezing into an 8 1/2. They fit snug in the width 1/2 size bigger but feel fine. I had to replace the sole insert with one that has more arch support. Overall I am very happy with this purchase and the outstanding service by STP.
  • Reviewed by Camping Friend from Utah on Friday, April 26, 2013
    The Vasque's Vector UltraDry hiking boots are well made. I'm wearing them right now while RV camping.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargin Seeker from Portland,OR on Tuesday, February 5, 2013
    I bought these boots for my son. Great brand and the price was unbelievable
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.