Vasque Velocity Trail Running Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Vasque's Velocity trail running shoes have a lightweight, breathable upper for maximum ventilation and an ultra-grippy rubber outsole, giving you more comfort and stability on and off road.

Average Rating based on 43 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 43 reviews
  • Reviewed by Jessica G from Utah on Friday, August 08, 2014
    I've gone through two pairs of Vasque Velocity shoes. They are the perfect trail runner and light hiker. I wear an 8.5 to 9, depending on the shoe, and the 9 in these fit me perfectly. They hug my wider foot comfortably, great tread for rock hounding. They breathe well. I've bought both of mine on sale at REI, and STP offers them at a much better price, even over the sale. If they had them in my size, I would order my 3rd pair without hesitation.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Daisy May from NJ on Wednesday, July 16, 2014
    I like rock scrambles and trail runs and so do these shoes. Great deal!
  • Reviewed by Vt. Hiker from Vermont on Tuesday, October 29, 2013
    This is my second pair of this model, and I love their rugged durability. While I do not run in them, I use them everyday for hiking on easy to mod. trails and paths. Perfect for Fall to Spring outdoor adventures! They are supportive and fit well.
  • Reviewed by older and wiser from Michigan on Sunday, September 08, 2013
    Very stiff, not true to size. Did not like on for more then a few minutes. Had to return to try something else. Wanted a comfortable shoe for travel and walking.
  • Reviewed by Trail's Best from Phoenix on Thursday, July 11, 2013
    This is the fourth pair of Velocity shoes I've owned! That says it all!
  • Reviewed by daily trailer from middle B.C on Tuesday, June 18, 2013
    worn out many trail shoes and these seem good so far!
  • Reviewed by Costa Rica Traveler from Charlotte, NC on Sunday, June 09, 2013
    I call these shoes my Little Tanks. They were great for hiking in Costa Rica. When i first got them, there were very hard points on the tongue where
    the shoe and the tongue connected that bruised the top of my feet. I was about to return them, but my husband squeezed the points with pliers
    and they've been comfortable ever since.
  • Reviewed by Tip from NE Ohio on Wednesday, May 22, 2013
    I'm on my second pair, but the local shoe store who first introduced these to me for my hard-to-fit narrow feet said they have been discontinued. Does anyone know what the new equivalent is? I wish I had bought 10 pair at the time!
  • Reviewed by Mountain trail runner from Colorado on Wednesday, May 08, 2013
    I put alot of miles on these shoes in rough conditions. They are excellent trail runners. They are durable and light with great traction. I have summited quite a few 14'ers in them with no problem. Super comfortable. I find them to be true to size.
  • Reviewed by Vogelsang Renee from Yosemite National Park on Tuesday, April 23, 2013
    I've worn these several summer seasons on uneven terrain (granite, un-manicured trails, hiking cross country, etc.) for work above 10,000 ft. . I'm back buying my 3rd or 4th pair because they are so comfortable when on my feet 16 hours a day in the wilderness. I like to break out a new pair mid-season as a pampered treat to myself. Awesome shoe and you can throw them in the wash when they get super dirty.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 43 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.