Vasque Volta Trail Shoes (For Kids and Youth)

Closeouts. Offering great support and comfort thanks to a durable leather upper and breathable lining, Vasque Volta trail shoes are ideal for your beginning backpacker.

Average Rating based on 38 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 38 reviews
  • Reviewed by CarlyBeth from Utah on Wednesday, July 17, 2013
    I purchased these last August for my 10 yr old. I am now just looking for new shoes. My boys are so hard on their shoes that most of the time I am buying new shoes every 3-4 months. These shoes have lasted nearly a year and the only wear is around the opening, from putting them on. Great shoe will definitely be buying Vasque shoes again!
  • Reviewed by qiang from or on Monday, June 24, 2013
    As for the price,
  • Reviewed by DMan from Europe on Tuesday, June 18, 2013
    The shoes are great for my daughter and somehow meet with her esoteric tastes. Fortunately, they're great knock around shoes for family hikes in the summer and her extended summer camp. Well made and recommended hiking shoes.
  • Reviewed by simpleman from utah on Monday, April 8, 2013
    Another great Vasque shoe. A little on the heavy side but in my expeirience they make up for it in durability. this is not a waterproof shoe but did great for spring hikes.
  • Reviewed by HappyHiker from South Carolina on Saturday, March 30, 2013
    Great fit. A bit stiff at first and has to be broken in. Order for my daughter and they have held up great to running, jumping, and climbing.
  • Reviewed by OlyWAOutdoorMom from Olympia, WA on Friday, March 15, 2013
    Sturdy, high quality, comfortable and well-designed shoes. My 10-year old son LOVES them and really likes the cushioned support and easy tie bungee system. They look like they're oging to hold up to his punishment really well. I'm buying another pair in the next size up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary mom of 3 busy boys from Erie, PA on Saturday, December 29, 2012
    My boys can ruin a pair of shoesnin less than a month. We have had these for over a year and are only showing alittle wear. I have purchased 5 more pair for my boys. One in each size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom loves a bargain from Mass on Thursday, December 20, 2012
    My 10 year old son really wanted shoes he wouldn't have to tie in the morning before school. He loves them! what a great deal we got!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sierra shopper from Miami on Saturday, June 16, 2012
    My daughter hasn't complained once about how these feel and she's always fussy about her shoes.
    • Describe Yourself: Parent Of Two Or More
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy To Put On / Take Off, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Justin from La Junta, CO on Monday, March 12, 2012
    Daughter loves them. Wish Vasque would offer half sizes for kids. Other than that, I expect these to last just as long as her last pair.
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Everyday Wear, Playing
    • Describe Yourself: First Time Parent
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 38 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #