Vaude
Vaude 4.238317 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 65
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wildon from NC on Monday, May 1, 2017
    Great bag for the money. Well made and extremely comfortable. Great day bag and or light over night hiker. Great brand that is vary unknown in the us. Great products
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Erin - Beginning Adventurer from Indiana on Saturday, April 29, 2017
    Lots of pockets. Wanted something for day hikes or one overnight that would be waterproof and fit my hydration reservoir. Lots of external pockets for little things and I like that I can fit my bike helmet in the outer elastic bands if I take it on my bike.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Avid adventurer from Oregon on Wednesday, April 12, 2017
    Great size for a day trip. Accommodates lunch, water, and an extra layer. Good quality. Very happy I purchased it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wildon from NC on Monday, April 3, 2017
    Great pack. Did alot of research before pulling the trigger on this one. The brand is not common in the states but popular in europe. It is well made and vary spacious. Have had it loaded down on a few hikes now and it carries with ease. Would recomend to anyone looking for a larger multi day pack.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Elizabeth R. from Virginia on Sunday, April 2, 2017
    I visited REI and LLBean and could not find a pack with the features I wanted -- mainly a built-in rain cover and an outer pouch pocket. The closest models cost $100+. So I was very happy to find this one at STP for a third the price. I haven't used but it yet but can tell it is what I was looking for.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ibfpainter from Bloomington, IN on Tuesday, March 7, 2017
    I really like the messenger bag. It is lightweight and seems waterproof. The clips are easy to close and open without pinching my fingers like my last messenger bag did. I am interested to see how it will hold up over time.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tdechill from Kingston, NY on Tuesday, March 7, 2017
    I'm on my second Wizard 24+4. I used the first one so much, I wore it out. Very comfortable, even when fully loaded. Nice storage options and the built-in rain cover puts the icing on the cake. You will not regret buying this pack.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WanHoof from Texas on Wednesday, March 1, 2017
    I am a new comer to hunting. The bag looks good for what I paid for
  • Reviewed by cckiger from Mariposa, CA on Tuesday, February 21, 2017
    I've been trying several packs, mostly Osprey. I have $155 pack here now with a special suspension system, which is cool, but guess what. This Vaude pack fits me better. I still have a couple more coming before I decide but so far this is the winner. I gave it 4 stars because I wish it had an easy to get to pocket on the hip belt, or at least a small pocket on the outside for chapstick, etc. One really nice feature is that the shoulder straps are adjustable from xs to xl. Really neat design on that. The frame is great too to help keep weight off your shoulders. The mesh back can be loose or tight. The description says something about the torso being adjustable but I don't understand that. To top it off, it has a rain cover. Many good features. I'd give it 4 1/2 if that was an option. The blue is a nicer color than I expected and not bright.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jordan the golfer from Boulder on Monday, February 20, 2017
    I bought this for an week plus long Alaskan backpacking trip and my Gregory 55 L was not going to be big enough. I've used it snowshoeing while carrying a load for a school trip in Rocky Mountain NP.
    It is very easily adjustable, it is quite roomy. The included pack cover is pretty cool. The hip belt is awesome. Two little things: the stretch mesh pockets on the sides are very roomy, that might be a plus but your water bottle will not be snug and can fall out if you bend over. Also I wish it had another little outside pocket for easy access to little things.
    Overall I am very pleased and know it will work great for the intended purpose.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 65
;