Customer Reviews Of:
Velour Track Jacket (For Women)

2nds. Consider your weekend attire handled. This velour track jacket is cozy soft, warm enough to wear without outerwear on most days, and ready to run to soccer games, grocery stores, or even coffee with the girls.

Average Rating based on 24 reviews 4.541666 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kalamazoo from Michigan on Thursday, September 11, 2014
    Pleasantly surprised at the quality. Initially ordered purple, then decided to get black as well. Plan to wear as a fall jacket, and to keep warm in the office during the winter. It does well in the washer & dryer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sarah Snowdon from Emeryville on Sunday, April 27, 2014
    Very soft, very comfortable, warm and cozy. And the color could not be more enticing!
  • Reviewed by Twin Mama from California on Saturday, December 21, 2013
    I really wanted to like this cozy sweatshirt, but the collars felt shockingly huge and it was just too boxy to consider keeping. Back it went! Thanks STP!
  • Reviewed by Family Shopper from Mtns on Saturday, December 14, 2013
    A gift for a friend; I hope she enjoys it.
  • Reviewed by LJ from Northwest on Monday, November 25, 2013
    I bought this as a gift for my Aunt. It looks very nice and is everything the description said it was. It will be great for outings as well as lounging. I think she will be very happy with it. I only gave it 4 stars because I have not worn it or washed it myself.
  • Reviewed by JustJan from Oklahoma on Thursday, November 21, 2013
    This comfortable lightweight jacket is cozy and warm on cool days. It is an attractive, versatile "go to" top to throw on when running errands or relaxing at home. I will probably wear it a lot this season. I like the pockets.
  • Reviewed by Laurie the dancer from Maryland on Saturday, November 9, 2013
    I was pleased with the quality of the item. It was comfortable, just want I needed for a casual day of running errands.
  • Reviewed by BlackMo Lady from Black MO on Wednesday, November 6, 2013
    The track jacket is so easy and comfortable to wear whether it be alone or layered over another top. Easy to wash and wear and
    attractive with jeans or slacks.
  • Reviewed by LinensAreMe from New York on Monday, November 4, 2013
    It is always a bonus if I can find petite sizes. The fit of this soft, lovely jacket was just right. And it feels and looks like a million bucks! I did, however, find a slight flaw in it. There was a 1/2 inch slit halfway down the front next to the zipper placket. I don't know if these were seconds or not. But I patched it immediately and plan to get a lot of wear out of it this season. I purchased the green one. Gorgeous rich color.
  • Reviewed by Kayo from PA on Monday, November 4, 2013
    I bought this jacket to go with the matching pants. I wasn't really interested in it, but it was on a sale/coupon so I wanted it to wear with the pants and I am so happy I got it. It's very well made and the fabric is excellent. I'll probably get more wear out of it than the pants. It will go under vests instead of fleece and is a nice surprise.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3