Vero Vellini Binocular Neck Strap - Neoprene, Slip Proof

Closeouts. Ideal for bird watchers, hunters and naturalists that enjoy taking a closer look during hikes, Vero Vellini's binocular neck strap secures binoculars around your neck with lightweight, flexible and strong neoprene.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by Deno from IL on Thursday, May 22, 2014
    I use this strap on a D4 and D800, I like it a lot more then other "camera" straps because it is a little longer and comfortable on your neck. I paid 11.00
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BabyTeaLeaf from Boston on Friday, May 09, 2014
    Simple strap, seems well constructed. As others have mentioned, there's very little leather on this. It's mostly just neoprene and nylon but gets the job done. For the price, not much to criticize.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fisherman from Arlington VA on Monday, January 07, 2013
    Great replacement strap for Nikon Camera
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by crusoe from Hawaii on Thursday, January 03, 2013
    The main downside to this sling is lack of adjustability. Once a length is set it cannot be changed on the fly. Otherwise simple and good for casual use. For hunting I prefer either a bino-harness or a simple strap like those Swarovski uses which allows rapid length changes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NW woodsman from PNW on Tuesday, November 27, 2012
    Excellent materials. The neoprene stretches so acts like a shock absorber for your neck, and the binoculars. : )
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by b-ridge from Cheyenne, WY on Monday, September 10, 2012
    Attached it to some Nikon binocs and it worked great. Had just enough spring to it to keep from being too noticeable throughout the day. If it sits on skin you can get a little sweaty since it doesn't breathe or absorb the sweat much, but I will take that over a soggy strap that does wick it away.
    • Best Uses: Hiking, Hunting
    • Pros: Comfortable, Springy, Stays Put
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by susu from NC on Monday, August 06, 2012
    Glad to find a strap that is not so heavy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shred betty from sacramnto, ca on Thursday, July 05, 2012
    Wonderful traps. Make carrying the weight of larger field binoculars much more bearable. Secure well to the binoculars. Seem very well made, and look easy to clean. Much more comfortable than the straps which come with the binoculars.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Strap from Australia on Sunday, November 27, 2011
    I have a couple of Vero Vellini straps that I have used on my cameras for the last 15 years and they are as good as the day I got them. Nice to find these binocular straps on STP. I bought it for a pair of Leica 8 x 42 binoculars and it's perfect. Very comfortable and well made-I'm sure I'll have this strap for a long time. Top quality kit.
    • Best Uses: Binoculars or camera
    • Pros: Comfortable, Light Weight, Made in Germany, Sturdy, Well Made
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.