Versailles Bamboo Roman Shade - 48X72"

Closeouts. Versailles' Roman Shade warms your home decor with an elegantly modern style using bamboo for both the shade and attached 6" valance.

  • Naturally resists moisture and humidity
  • Tonal yarn cords and cord pulls
  • Color-coordinated, easy-lift head rail
  • Universal wall-to-ceiling brackets are included
  • Can be painted or stained
  • Dimensions(WxL): 48x72"
  • Material: Bamboo
  • Care: Dust or vacuum clean
  • Made in China.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain Heart from Colorado on Wednesday, July 29, 2015
    Our puppy destroyed a blind we had that is no longer available so we needed a new set--not a good time to buy either. I found these blinds and bought three. Yes you can tell a difference between the quality of these blinds and the ones we had BUT at a fraction of the price, they are plenty fine! They look nice and mechanically work well. I ended up ordering seven total for less money than I had spent on any ONE of my custom blinds. We found a video online for how to cut the blinds, and did it with a table saw.
  • Reviewed by Nancy Ins Lady from Wyoming on Monday, July 1, 2013
    These shades are exactly what I wanted--shade on my front porch in the a.m. Easy to install. Price was good.
  • Reviewed by Freddie Freeloader from Texas on Monday, May 20, 2013
    Just ordered and received two more of these blinds. Already have two that we have been using for three years now out on the west side of the house to shade the patio and the potted plants. They are sturdy, well made and do the job. Only had to add ( stapled) a 1" X 1" board to bottom for weight since they are outdoors. Wife just told me this morning to order one more set and that should cover the whole patio area. Cannot find anything locally to come close to the quality and price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jetter11 from Salmon River CA on Tuesday, February 21, 2012
    Good stuff
    • Best Uses: Home
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Easy To Apply, Easy to hang, Pretty
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BingoBoy from Ohio on Wednesday, February 15, 2012
    Bought 4 of the 4'x 6' size for use in lieu of "doors" for shelving units in basement for dishes, appliances, tools etc. Good clear instructions. Installation hardware and roll-up cords are pretty cheap.
    Replaced supplied hooks from which the shades are meant to hang with larger bolts. Units look pretty nice, at least for a basement, but best not for living room.
    When installing, take care to accurately level & center the shade before drilling holes for hangers or bolts.
    • Best Uses: For secondary room
    • Cons: Best not for living room, Cords weak, Hardware is weak
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Clear instructions, Look OK
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dy from MD on Tuesday, January 24, 2012
    We bought these shades to help block the sun in a playroom with 5 double windows. They let in light but block direct sunlight.
    • Best Uses: Home
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Easy To Apply
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dandelion wine from Millinocket , ME on Monday, October 24, 2011
    Easy to install and looking good! Can't beat the price either.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lake Lover from Dallas, TX on Monday, October 17, 2011
    I wanted western afternoon sun shaded at my lake house. This is perfect. I can still see the lake view without being blinded.
    • Best Uses: Home
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Very easy installation
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by toothfairy from Austin on Tuesday, September 27, 2011
    I should have read the other reviews, this products is so cheap! Do not even bother using the hardware in the package. THey are indeed nice to look at , but almost impossible to install. The cords were unraveled and now they are non functional.Don't waste your money!
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive
  • Reviewed by BikeLady from Sandy, UT on Tuesday, September 13, 2011
    I have a sun porch with 10 windows and a sliding door and we needed to block the neighbors' view of our hot tub. These blinds are great for that. They don't block the sun, and you have to be very careful when trimming them or they sort of unravel, but as an inexpensive solution to what could have been an expensive problem, they are fine.
    • Best Uses: Home
    • Cons: Not the best quality
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Closeout price
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #