Casa by Versailles Metal Curtain Rod - 48-120"

Closeouts. All of your drapery treatments that fit a 1" diameter rod work for Versailles Metal curtain rod with spherical ends.

  • All hardware is included for simple installation
  • Supports 25kg of weight
  • Install above, beside or on the window frame
  • Rod length: Adjusts 48-120"
  • Rod diameter: 1"
  • Bracket length: 4"
  • Weight: 3 lb. 8 oz.
  • Material: Metal
  • Made in India

Average Rating based on 127 reviews 4.070866 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13
  • 1-10 of 127 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Runrobrun from Spring Lake, NJ on Thursday, October 15, 2015
    These were great rods for a great price but unfortunately due to some sizing issues I have to return them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Loki's Mom from California on Monday, September 14, 2015
    Having purchased several rods lately, can say this one is the highest quality and best price. Very neutral color, also; wouldn't clash with any shade grommet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Surfinlawyer from San Clemente, CA on Monday, September 14, 2015
    Bought one of these and then bought another. The curtain rod is more solid than others I looked at in big box stores. They are easy to put up and the rod stays in place with a screw. Nice feature. They also look great. Would buy again but ran out of windows.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JaninAR from Little Rock, AR on Saturday, September 12, 2015
    Ordered Casa in antique bronze. Was thoroughly and completely packaged in a plastic box with foam cushion that was inside a thick cardboard box, so arrived in perfect condition. The proportions and color were excellent. It will be the perfect curtain rod for the large, rounded double window in my guest bedroom.

    Haven't hung it yet. Am probably getting some better screws based on the other reviews. I wish the other reviewers would have been more specific on how they upgraded them. Probably got longer ones. The screws/anchorments included look good but maybe a little short?
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tsefert from Iowa on Tuesday, May 26, 2015
    This curtain rod looks very expensive and high end. It was a breeze to hang up and I'm very pleased with it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dacksgirl from upstate NY on Wednesday, May 20, 2015
    I ordered a few sets of these curtain rods and loved how sturdy and nice they looked I ended up buying a few more for another room. Would highly recommend this product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mark from Charlottesville on Tuesday, March 31, 2015
    These are excellent, sturdy curtain rods. Though you may find minor blemishes or scratches, it is easy to rotate the rods so no minor flaws are visible. They are easy to mount and hang.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anonymous from Arizona on Wednesday, March 25, 2015
    Nice quilty-good price-
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by New York Bargain Hunter from New York City on Friday, October 3, 2014
    A curtain rod is a curtain rod except when it's too weak. This one works well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Johnnymac from Bar Harbor on Wednesday, September 24, 2014
    This rod does the job, but really needs a central bracket to hold up the middle. Although three brackets are supplied, they only work if you are mounting them at the same distance from the wall. My slider has a casement around it which is about an inch thick and therefore when mounted at the proper height, the middle bracket sticks out an inch too far.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13
  • 1-10 of 127 reviews