Versailles Two-Tone Bamboo Roman Shade - 24x48"

Closeouts. Two-tone bamboo comes together to make Versailles Roman shades, a striking alternative to Venetian blinds. Easy Lift metal headrail minimizes wear and tear on cords to make them last longer.

  • Pull cords feature wooden pulls and cord cleat for safety
  • Instructions and mounting hardware included
  • Easily trimmed to fit with a fine tooth saw
  • Dimensions (WxL): 24x48"
  • Material: Bamboo
  • Care: Dust or vacuum clean
  • Made in China.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sis from southern IN on Wednesday, April 11, 2012
    These blinds are exactly what I had been looking for for my porch/dining room/kitchen. We enclosed our front porch using 11 windows to keep it looking like a porch but able to use it year round. When I could find these blinds they were very expensive and had to be special ordered. I got what I wanted for a fraction of the price. Great price and product!
    • Best Uses: Privacy
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Beautiful Material, Blocks Out Light, Easy To Hang, Great Color, Quality Construction
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by skippy from NV on Monday, October 03, 2011
    I shortened it by 9 inches to make an exact fit for my window. The result is beautiful.
    • Best Uses: Living Room
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Easy To Hang, Great Color, Quality Construction
  • Reviewed by plainandfancy from Brownsville, PA on Thursday, April 21, 2011
    While the blinds were very attractive, they were nearly impossible to hang--my husband had to modify the hardware because the valance is in the way. As a result the bamboo all cracked around the screws under the valance, and I am afraid at some point they well fall apart because of this. I would say save your money unless the company modifies the hardware.
    • Cons: Difficult To Hang
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Blocks Out Light
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by J Fitz from Pocatello, Idaho on Wednesday, March 23, 2011
    I was pleasantly surprised by the quality and attactiveness of the shades. Neither the photo in the catalog, nor the one online did justice to the product.

    The shades hung in less than 15 minutes. I would recommend for those hanging the shades that they tweak the clasp on the mounting bracket up a bit before trying to close it. Otherwise the clasp sticks against the shades. The clasp, following installation, can then be pushed down to rest flush against the shade.
    • Best Uses: Privacy
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Beautiful Material, Easy To Hang, Great Color
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mar from Denver, CO on Wednesday, November 10, 2010
    I got two of the 24 inch wide in fruitwood for some exterior door windows, nice color, but it was frustrating to hang them as the wood slats get in the way.I finally got them up and love the look!
    • Best Uses: Privacy
    • Cons: Difficult To Hang
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Beautiful Material, Blocks Out Light, Great Color
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rusty EH from Colts Neck, NJ on Wednesday, October 13, 2010
    An amazing price for a fine quality product. My wife is using it in her office, and they blinds are attractive and useful.
    • Best Uses: Bedroom, Living Room
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Beautiful Material, Easy To Hang, Great Color, Quality Construction
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PBarnabyG from Newton, MA on Monday, October 11, 2010
    Shades were inexpensive and look great and fit great. After looking a shades in stores that were very expensive, thrilled to find these.
    • Best Uses: Living Room, Privacy
    • Cons: Too Transparent
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Great Color
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by "On the River in Bandera" from Bandera, Texas on Thursday, September 30, 2010
    The shades were an especially good price because we were able to take advantage of the Deal Flyer on line. There are a couple of negatives;
    Do not offer as much privacy as we counted on
    difficult to hang &
    Pulling shades up and down is not very smooth.
    They are attractive and do the job in terms of bargain window coverings.
    "On the river in Bandera"
    • Best Uses: Bedroom, Game Room, Interior porch
    • Cons: Difficult To Hang, Too Transparent
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Great Color
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dragonfly from Grand Rapids, MI on Monday, September 13, 2010
    High Quality Blind - very easy to install and remove for cleaning if necessary. Blocks sunlight - excellant for privacy - looks great too. High end look at a budget price.
    • Best Uses: Bedroom, Living Room, Privacy, Sliding Glass Doors
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Beautiful Material, Blocks Out Light, Easy To Hang, Great Color, Quality Construction
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by out in the country from North Dakota on Sunday, July 11, 2010
    I was very happy to find the exact size I needed to hang in the windows of my porch. Easy to hang, good quality, couldn't be happier.
    • Best Uses: My porch
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Beautiful Material, Blocks Out Light, Easy To Hang, Great Color, I was very impressed, Quality Construction
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #