Vibe Dual Flex LED E-Reader Book Light

Closeouts. Designed to be used with your favorite eReader device or paperback, Vibe's Dual Flex book light features a 360-degree rotating neck and long-lasting LED bulb.

Average Rating based on 45 reviews 2.733333 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5
  • 1-10 of 45 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bamfly from pennsylvania on Wednesday, September 30, 2015
    This was very poor quality. Only took a minute to break. One of the heads fell apart and the battery cover would not stay on. I dont recommend this at all
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by clxintabe from pacific north wet on Tuesday, September 15, 2015
    I though this item was cheaply made and was an inconvenience when trying to use it basically got in the way.
    first time of use simply spinning one of the heads caused the plastic to crack and the transparent plastic fell out, so i taped it and used for awhile.

    I returned this item under STP's old return policy thankfully.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by William B from Michigan on Tuesday, September 8, 2015
    When the book light held together it worked great (daughter and wife loved them). Nonetheless, both lamp housings eventually fell apart and the clip-on broke (all within 18 months). However, I bought five more when the went on sale ($1.85 a piece) -- like I said, when they work they are great, and so inexpensive we'll just toss them when they break (maybe be a little bit more gentle).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chris from Jersey Shore on Friday, August 28, 2015
    I can't be surprised at the poor quality of this product given the price. I need to add a dollar to my order total to get free shipping, and I actually needed a book light, so this seemed to be a perfect addition to my cart. I took the item out of the packing, turned it on, and one of the lights immediately fell apart. It is so poorly made, it almost broke trying to get it back in the packaging to return it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mamma from Buffalo NY on Wednesday, August 26, 2015
    excellent, prompt service.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fred D from California on Thursday, August 20, 2015
    This is a pretty slick little book light. The downside is the battery pack with a clip to attach to your book. This would work best on a hardback book as it is kinda heavy. Nice feature, you can turn one or both led lights on.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jess VT from Vermont on Tuesday, August 11, 2015
    The lights aren't very bright, but are plenty bright for reading a book in bed.
  • Reviewed by SkiPC from Utah on Monday, August 3, 2015
    The first one I bought broke within the first few uses, one of the lights ceasing to work. I returned it and bought another and had the same results. Although STP has good bargains, this is definitely a case of getting what you paid for.
  • Reviewed by jtgardener from Idaho on Monday, August 3, 2015
    Was great at first. One light fell apart after first use. Glued plastic back together but now one light flickers. Unacceptable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JJCA from Louisiana on Tuesday, July 28, 2015
    This seems to be a good little light but Was all apart when we received it. Will try to put back together
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5
  • 1-10 of 45 reviews