Vibe Dual Flex LED E-Reader Book Light

Closeouts. Designed to be used with your favorite eReader device or paperback, Vibe's Dual Flex book light features a 360-degree rotating neck and long-lasting LED bulb.

Average Rating based on 36 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 36 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JJCA from Louisiana on Tuesday, July 28, 2015
    This seems to be a good little light but Was all apart when we received it. Will try to put back together
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ry from Mesquite on Tuesday, July 21, 2015
    Works very well but the first thing I had to do was tape it together one of the lights was missing the on switch and the plastic was coming apart so I taped it together and I have to sick my finger nail in the hole to turn that light on but the other works great
  • Reviewed by Owl from Rochester, NY on Tuesday, June 30, 2015
    This device falls apart in your hand upon arrival. After putting in the batteries,the battery compartment had to be taped shut. The lens on one light also taped on.Lucky I did not purchase it for a stocking stuffer. I would not have given it to anyone.

    Don't waste your money.
  • Reviewed by junebug from California on Sunday, May 24, 2015
    Save your money. This product is extremely poorly made. Never even got to use it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jade from Georgia on Wednesday, May 20, 2015
    It broke within 10 seconds of being out of the package. One of the lights just came apart. I was being very easy with it. I don't know about all of them, but mine was definitely a lemon. Will not buy another one of these.
  • Reviewed by Global Trekker from California on Friday, May 8, 2015
    I was rather disappointed with this purchase. The clip is hard to position, too heavy, and doesn't grip the book/kindle well enough to stay in place. The lights don't hold their position over the book/kindle and slowly move themselves into awkward positions that don't shed light on the words. This being said, I like the double LED as it offers better light than just one. The light was on close out - I would not pay full price for it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anik from Minnesota on Tuesday, February 10, 2015
    This light uses ordinary (vs. wafer) batteries and is fairly heavy. When added to the weight of a book, I found it unpleasant.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nana Lizz from New Hampshre on Monday, February 2, 2015
    My grandaughter loves these lights, bright and clip on to anything. Even made for a halloween costume.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DealDiva from New England on Monday, January 19, 2015
    So disappointed in this purchase. Didn't work at all. Tried everything to make it better. Its no deal if it doesn't work, and who has the time to deal with returns. Other clothing items were also bad, weird seams, retailer name cut out of tag but did not say that was the case, couldn't give as a gift as it looked so bad. Makes me wonder about future purchases. All's hate the way their sticky tags are put right over I important info and put over brand names, which also make it hard to give as gifts.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kneppppi from nebraska on Thursday, January 1, 2015
    Got this for my late night reading son. He says positioning it is sometimes a bit awkward but that it works alright and does the job
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 36 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #