Vibe Dual Flex LED E-Reader Book Light

Closeouts. Designed to be used with your favorite eReader device or paperback, Vibe's Dual Flex book light features a 360-degree rotating neck and long-lasting LED bulb.

Average Rating based on 42 reviews 2.809523
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 42 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chris from Jersey Shore on Friday, August 28, 2015
    I can't be surprised at the poor quality of this product given the price. I need to add a dollar to my order total to get free shipping, and I actually needed a book light, so this seemed to be a perfect addition to my cart. I took the item out of the packing, turned it on, and one of the lights immediately fell apart. It is so poorly made, it almost broke trying to get it back in the packaging to return it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mamma from Buffalo NY on Wednesday, August 26, 2015
    excellent, prompt service.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fred D from California on Thursday, August 20, 2015
    This is a pretty slick little book light. The downside is the battery pack with a clip to attach to your book. This would work best on a hardback book as it is kinda heavy. Nice feature, you can turn one or both led lights on.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jess VT from Vermont on Tuesday, August 11, 2015
    The lights aren't very bright, but are plenty bright for reading a book in bed.
  • Reviewed by SkiPC from Utah on Monday, August 3, 2015
    The first one I bought broke within the first few uses, one of the lights ceasing to work. I returned it and bought another and had the same results. Although STP has good bargains, this is definitely a case of getting what you paid for.
  • Reviewed by jtgardener from Idaho on Monday, August 3, 2015
    Was great at first. One light fell apart after first use. Glued plastic back together but now one light flickers. Unacceptable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JJCA from Louisiana on Tuesday, July 28, 2015
    This seems to be a good little light but Was all apart when we received it. Will try to put back together
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ry from Mesquite on Tuesday, July 21, 2015
    Works very well but the first thing I had to do was tape it together one of the lights was missing the on switch and the plastic was coming apart so I taped it together and I have to sick my finger nail in the hole to turn that light on but the other works great
  • Reviewed by Owl from Rochester, NY on Tuesday, June 30, 2015
    This device falls apart in your hand upon arrival. After putting in the batteries,the battery compartment had to be taped shut. The lens on one light also taped on.Lucky I did not purchase it for a stocking stuffer. I would not have given it to anyone.

    Don't waste your money.
  • Reviewed by junebug from California on Sunday, May 24, 2015
    Save your money. This product is extremely poorly made. Never even got to use it.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 42 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #