Vibe Dual Flex LED eReader Book Light

Closeouts. Designed to be used with your favorite eReader device or paperback, Vibe's Dual Flex book light features a 360-degree rotating neck and long-lasting LED bulb.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by An avid reader from New York on Thursday, July 24, 2014
    The dual arms turn out to be much handier than I thought they would be. I replaced a $20 single arm light with this one and am glad that I did.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by warm water diver from Pasadena on Thursday, June 26, 2014
    have not used yet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MD skier from DC area on Wednesday, May 28, 2014
    The same product (without the choice in colors...& without the 75% mark up) that Barnes & Noble sells. It's as bright as you will find anywhere & its light shines only where you point it: I can read at night & the rest of the room is dark as pitch so my husband can sleep. The light is so directed that when I get up at night the light doesn't shine enough to help me get in & out of the room, it's only bright specifically where you place the light--within approx 12". 
    Exactly what I want in a book light...a light that lights only my book.
    I have a $10+ one that ih got at B&N 3 years ago and it's still as good as day 1...it is stuck a great product I had to get this at this price because I know I won't see it again. This light will go in my travel bag, camping stuff, etc. It'll go everywhere I do--something I didn't do when I had only the 1st one because I didn't want to risk losing it. I expect the same from this. It takes 3 AAA batteries.
    (This is the product I meant this review for... If you see it under another book light it's my goof and I'm trying to change it.)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by grammie in nh from nh on Saturday, May 10, 2014
    for those who still read books rather than electronic books, this is great for camping or when your power is out.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JMN from Minnesota on Monday, April 28, 2014
    This is a nice little light that puts out a small but definitely readable amount of light. Cute design (looks like bug antennae for a costume) but practical as well. Can go on a book or bed frame as well. Somewhat light/flimsy in construction, but what can you expect for the price. It's clever and does work. I ordered four, and three were fine but one had a light that hadn't snapped shut and came out in pieces. Not $ enough to return, but a few minutes and scotch tape got it to work. If it were sturdier I'd give it 5 stars, but then it'd have to cost at least $5 on clearance. Overall, I'd still consider picking up a few more if I could find good uses for them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jtgardener from Idaho on Wednesday, April 23, 2014
    Haven't used it yet. Bought for traveling. Hope it is durable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by success*joy from Los Angeles, CA on Thursday, April 17, 2014
    Or someone who is a compulsive reader (like me), or someone who goes camping. It can also be used as a night light.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Petey from California on Wednesday, April 16, 2014
    I bought this to give as part of a gift. I'm very pleased with the quality and its general usefulness. The rotating neck is particularly clever and makes this item better than most book lights I have seen.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.