Victorinox Cocona® Jersey Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. A soft super-performer, Victorinox's Cocona® jersey shirt infuses soft jersey fabric with the moisture-wicking, odor-resistant properties of all-natural Cocona® polyester.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kfstennis from Greensboro, NC on Monday, January 7, 2013
    Very comfortable. Wear with blue jeans or even as a pajama top. Great for lounging around the house or going out on errands, etc. Haven't washed yet so cannot comment in that regard. My opinion is that stitching on left shoulder does not detract since it is essentially the same color as the shirt.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RSmithy from Boise, ID on Wednesday, January 2, 2013
    Bought this for my husband - when he tried it on, he didn't take it off till the next day. It's that comfortable. Looks very nice, feels soft and he says it is very comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by arplaneman from Nebraska on Thursday, November 1, 2012
    very thin fabric but soft and comfortable - ideal for layering but not as an outer garment in and of itself at all, way more like a t-shirt than a sweater
    • Best Uses: Camping, Casual Wear, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Easily, Durable, Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by billmac85 from Chapin, SC on Wednesday, October 31, 2012
    I really like this shirt. It is soft and warm but not too warm for the south. It keeps odor down very well and keeps me dry. This is my second one.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Dancing, Hiking, Outdoor Activities
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Easily, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ranger C from L.A., CA on Wednesday, October 24, 2012
    STP service is the best. Due to incorrect inventory count, the color I wanted was sold out and STP sent me an e-mail & informed me that another color was still available.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Military/Law Enforcement
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by beevebrown from Montpelier, VT and Boston, MA on Friday, October 19, 2012
    Wore one of these shirts EVERY DAY for 2 weeks while walking on el Camino de Santiago de Compostela in Spain in June ... cold and raining to blistering sun, always comfortable, not too hot and no sunburn. Now I have 3 and wear them over a t-shirt to work in Boston, soft, comfortable, fits perfect ... great!
    • Best Uses: Camping, Casual Wear, Hiking, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Easily, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ruggles from Toronto canada on Wednesday, October 17, 2012
    Vic is making a mistake discontinuing this jersey . In terms of the logo "oh yea you blend "MT
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by billmac from Chapin, SC on Monday, August 20, 2012
    This shirt is so soft and comfortable. Of all the shirts I have worn, it seems to keep down body odor the best. It may be a little warm for South Carolina summers but it will be great for the fall, winter, and spring. Great fit.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Hiking, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Controls odors, Dries Easily, Durable, Lightweight, Soft, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Freddy with the thing from San Jose, CA on Wednesday, July 18, 2012
    The shirt's pretty nice--maybe a big snug--but the thick, huge, embroidered logo on the shoulder is a bit ridiculous and should definitely be better photographed by STP so it's not a surprise. It's a like a giant police badge on a long-sleeve T. If you love massive logos, I believe you've just found the ultimate shirt, my friend.
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Easily, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by meromaine from SF CA on Sunday, June 24, 2012
    Got this for my boyfriend. Initially we were both a little nonplussed by the logo on the arm (over the deltoid) and I sort of wanted to send it back b/c I thought it uglified the shirt, but he wanted to keep it because the shirt's color (green), cut, fit, and fabric were all so appealing.
    • Best Uses: Camping, Casual Wear, Hiking, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Logo on arm looks dorky
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Great Fit, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.