Victorinox Plaid Flannel Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Enjoy crisp days in ultrasoft comfort with Victorinox's plaid flannel shirt. Made of yarn-dyed brushed cotton, it boasts a timeless design and embroidered underarm eyelets for ventilation.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by Barkman from Connecticut on Thursday, April 18, 2013
    What a great feel this shirt has, it does seem to run just a tiny bit small for size but the XL fit is good and still easy to layer a long sleeve t shirt underneath. Fabulous material.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by winter enthusiast from Midwest on Wednesday, February 13, 2013
    This was my second purchase of this shirt, first was the olive/light blue. Loved it so much I came back for the other color, but this bright blue with a secondary light khaki or gray just wasn't as attractive on me (dark hair/olive complexion). Maybe better on someone with blond hair/blue eyes. A nice high quality shirt and a good fit for a size small. I struggle to find a men's small that's a closer fit-most are still baggy on me. (5'7"-145lbs)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mister Bill from Greenville, SC on Wednesday, January 30, 2013
    I loved the shirt, but it was too small, so I had to return it. I bought the Royal Blue color in XL, my normal size. The fabric was soft, attractive and comfortable. The construction and tailoring were impeccable, as you would expect from Victorinox. Unfortunately, the shirt was about a size too small, and because it wasn't available in XXL, I coudln't exchange it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by drac from west hartford,ct on Saturday, December 15, 2012
    have been looking for real old fashioned flannel. i found it
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Zingman from nashville, TN on Saturday, December 1, 2012
    Very nice shirt, great quality, good fit
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Skoaldar the Barbarian from Montana on Thursday, September 13, 2012
    Very nice shirt. I'm a slim fella (6'0", 170lbs) and the large fit perfectly. I hate shirts that fit like a poncho - this shirt definitely isn't one of those. Nice and tailored, very well constructed.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Well-tailored
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stevo from Auckland New Zealand on Wednesday, June 6, 2012
    I was very happy with the service and it was extremely quick from the US to New Zealand. 4 days to get here.
    I have been looking for a flannel shirt for so long and nothing here in New Zealand fit me. I purchased size Large as I'm 6.2" and 190lbs.
    I will buy more of same brand.
    Thanks Sierra Trading Post.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Layering
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nevada Smith from Northern Nevada on Sunday, March 25, 2012
    This shirt was so well made and comfortable I bought two more (for a total of three). (In different colors of course.) They have become my new favorite shirts.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Snug Fit, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Marlon Brando from Coastal VA on Thursday, December 22, 2011
    This shirt is very well made. The construction, stitching, and fabric are all top notch and commensurate with a shirt costing well over $100. Buttons are solid and sewn on well. There were no defects or even any stray threads. The shirt is soft and comfortable.

    I am a medium build at 6' tall and found that the fit is true to size (L), except the length at the bottom could use another 1/2". Sleeves are right at 34. I prefer the tailored fit of this shirt as it is slimmer than a standard fit which I find is often baggy these days. Had the shirttail been just a little bit longer, this would have received 5 stars.
    • Best Uses: CASUAL EVERYDAY WEAR
    • Cons: Overall length is short
    • Pros: Fabric, Tailoring, Trim fit
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.