Victorinox Stretch Pique Polo Shirt - Tailored Fit, Short Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Just what you'd expect from this world-class brand. Victorinox's stretch pique polo shirt has a tailored fit with signature logo on chest.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Big Mike from Missouri on Saturday, June 23, 2012
    Favorite polo shirt I've ever had. I bought two more. Can't wait to get the black and red ones also. Goes well with blue jeans, but nice enough to wear to church. Great shirt.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shirt wearer from New England on Tuesday, June 19, 2012
    unusual purple color, nice tailoring and mesh weave make this an excellent shirt and great value. True to size and nicely tailored polo-style shirt. Another great product from STP!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tomo from Fort McMurray Canada on Saturday, June 16, 2012
    The length is a little too short. Don't like tops to be right on or very close to the waist line. I would recommend this shirt to a shorter friend.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Reviewed by Frank from Los Angeles, CA on Thursday, May 10, 2012
    I found the shoulder width and sleeve length of the XL to be good but the body was a bit relaxed and baggy. Quality fabric and holds up well after laundering a couple of times. Color doesn't run and fabric doesn't wrinkle. I wear a 43L suit and I'm probably in between L-XL on this shirt.
    • Cons: A bit relaxed in waist
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Comfortable, High Quality Fabric
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TJ from Seoul, S. Korea on Friday, May 4, 2012
    Very comfortable. Ordered a Large for myself (43" chest, 6'2", 84Kg, 35" waist). Sporty, snug fit, like tailored, which is great; shows off my athletic frame more than other polos. No more "windsail" polos for me! The length is great too. Breathable while driving too. Ordered one at first to try; ordered four more and am loving these shirts! Slight fading from dryer, so be sure to line-dry, hence four stars.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hot soul from south korea on Wednesday, April 4, 2012
    average
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Warm Weather
    • Cons: Cheap material
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Canyon Man from Eldo Co on Thursday, March 22, 2012
    This is a fine shirt, but I don't like things to fit snug. Other than that I wish it fit relaxed.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gg-nyc from ny on Thursday, March 22, 2012
    I ordered a med. because my chest is a 38 but it was too loose, not what I was expecting. I was expecting form fitting. Its casual loose.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, GOLF
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.