Victorinox Swiss Army Alliance Sport Watch (For Women)

Closeouts. Sized for a smaller wrist, Victorinox Swiss Army Alliance Sport watch appeals to individuals who would opt for an elegantly classic aesthetic over complicated multi-function models.

  • Analog display
  • Luminous hands and markers
  • Date window at six o'clock
  • Military-time subdial
  • Movement: Quartz
  • Bezel: Unidirectional rotating
  • Crystal: Extremely scratch-resistant sapphire
  • Case material: Stainless steel
  • Case thickness: 9mm
  • Bracelet material: Polished and brushed stainless steel
  • Bracelet length: 7"
  • Type of clasp: Buckle
  • Water resistance: 100m (330')
  • Face: 25mm
  • Case: 32.5mm
  • Made in Switzerland
  • Victorinox Swiss Army Style No. 241305, 241306
  • Visit our Watch Guide

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sandy S. from Rapid City, SD on Wednesday, May 28, 2014
    I have a skinny wrist and was used to wearing a smaller, thinner watch. When this went on sale, I decided to try it, even though I was pretty sure it would be too big. I had no trouble getting used to the size. I absolutely LOVE it. Easy to read (even the date), and I love the blue face. The quality and features are those found on much more expensive watches. My husband has a Tag Heuer and is jealous of my watch!
  • Reviewed by Practical professional from Colorado on Monday, January 27, 2014
    Bought this watch for everyday wear and it more than fills the need. Classic, not too big (my wrist is 5 1/2"), and very well made. Can be dressed up or down. This will be a favorite for many years.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by K-Man from Cary, NC on Thursday, February 7, 2013
    Nice watch especially for the price paid. It's a mens midsized watch which fits my wrist better than a standard watch. Too early to tell about durability and water resistance during snorkeling.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ben from Nashville on Thursday, January 17, 2013
    As a man I was concerned that it might look too small. Many of todays men's watches actually look like they are wearing clocks on their arm.
    This one is small enough that it is easy to wear but big enough to look really good.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Runrobrun2011 from Spring lake, NJ on Thursday, January 17, 2013
    This is a beautiful watch and well worth the money. Unfortunately it is too small so i had to send it back!
  • Reviewed by Ben from nashville on Monday, January 14, 2013
    I don't like the size of men's watches today. Some of them look like you have a clock on your arm. This watch is just right for me as my wrist is just about average and the big watches are to cumbersome.
  • Reviewed by time keeper from nashville on Wednesday, January 9, 2013
    I chose this watch because most of the watches for men today look more like clocks...too big.

    My wrist is probably a little smaller than average so it looks great on me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MC from Atlanta, GA on Friday, December 21, 2012
    i've been looking for a med size watch and this met all my expectations. the watch is perfectly suited for a woman that doesn't like a tiny watch but does't want the bulk of a mans watch. the watch is beautiful. it looks like it was worth much more than i spent or even the retail price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain Momma from Western North Carolina on Monday, August 27, 2012
    It has become increasingly difficult to find a sturdy analog watch, with a rotating bezel, that bridges the gap between function and looking professional. This watch accomplishes all that I was hoping for. As an athletic outdoorswoman AND a wedding planner and corporate consultant, I need a watch that can hold up to my abuse as well as look "dressed up" for my businesses. I'm so thankful to have found this watch!
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Formal Events, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Practical
    • Pros: Accurate, Comfortable, Quality Construction, Stylish, Water Resistant
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cool pablo from annapolis md on Tuesday, May 1, 2012
    Great watch for office & after hours.
    • Best Uses: Work
    • Cons: Strap Wears Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Quality Construction
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.