Customer Reviews Of:
Victorinox Swiss Army Avolve Carry-On Luggage - Spinner, Expandable, 20"

Closeouts. Whether it's a weekend getaway or quick business trip, Victorinox Swiss Army's 20' Avolve carry-on luggage carries all you need! Thanks to an expandable main compartment, you gain 1-1/2" extra packing space, and a handy front pocket provides space for a laptop up to 17".

Average Rating based on 8 reviews 4.750000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wiki from Washington on Friday, April 25, 2014
    This is a nice suitcase, and with it's wider body will hold more than many carry ons. I use eagle creek packing cubes and envelopes (best price here at STP!), when traveling and can carry 6 prs of pants 6 shirts, 10pr underwear and socks an extra pair of shoes and my toiletry bag in my current carryon but want to change to spinner. I was able to fit everything in, but the luggage tipped over with the weight. I think if you were using it for shorter trips it would be fine. If you have Victorinox luggage, this won't match, it is different from other pieces I have in this line, but still seems to be well made.

    I ended up going with the Eaglecreek taramac AWD, and it was a lot more than prices at STP! It is a very well made suitcase and designed to work with their packing accessories. STP has eaglecreek suitcases as well so if in the market for a carryon you might want to try this brand as well.
  • Reviewed by Have bag will travel from North Carolina on Monday, December 2, 2013
    I have not used the bag yet but I already have the Victorinox lager pieces. The bag looks very sturdy and I am anxious to use on my next trip. THe quality is nice and for the price it was a steal.
  • Reviewed by Kimy from La Jolla on Monday, November 18, 2013
    Wow this is an excellent case, it is compact and well made, durable and well organized with outer pockets for on-board essentials like documents/laptop and inner pockets for clutter-free packing. Perfect size and rolls/spins so smoothly. Just perfect for my 1-2 day/night business trips. And as always, I cant beat the excellent deal I got on STP.
  • Reviewed by Judy from Downingtown, PA on Tuesday, October 29, 2013
    What I love about this bag...the revolving wheels that allow you to pull the bag width-wise...the sturdy handle for steering. Victorinox products are so well made, and I expect this bag will be as well.
  • Reviewed by Linda from SF from Pacifica CA on Tuesday, October 8, 2013
    I read the reviews and was interested in a spinner bag to complement a well-used a loved Victorinox carry-on that is about the same size. I found that I could fit more into this case than the other one and that it rolled happily down the middle of the A320 to the East Coast. It has lived up to my expectations so far and I am hoping that I can take it on some longer trips overseas soon. Well made and designed.
  • Reviewed by Traveler from Michigan on Sunday, September 22, 2013
    A very sturdy little carry-on bag, and very mobile. Will make travel so much easier
  • Reviewed by gwent28 from lehigh Florida on Friday, September 20, 2013
    very well made. this luggage spins whatever direction you want it to go. turn it sideways for when you board plane and you dont have to worry about hitting everyone in isle. i put my vera Bradley world traveler sleeve down the handle and this luggage didn't tip over.
  • Reviewed by TenSharon from Tennessee on Monday, September 9, 2013
    i got this to avoid paying extra to check a bag on trips of up to weeks, and it really can be done. This bag is very well made, with fabric grab handles on the bag rather than plastic, and a sturdy but lightweight telescoping handle. The slightly rounded edges give it an updated look. I think it might hold a little more than my older Victorinox 22" bag. The compartments are a bit better designed, and the outside zippered compartments hold my ipad,extra keyboard,and charging cord perfectly. love the extra set of wheels on the bottom. It never tips over!
  • Sort by: