Victorinox Swiss Army Avolve Spinner Luggage - Expandable, 29"

Closeouts. Deftly combining excellent maneuverability with massive packing space, Victorinox Swiss Army's Avolve 29" spinner luggage is well suited to long-term trips -- and made of durable, moisture- and abrasion-resistant Teleolon fabric to stand up to the rigors of travel, too!

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by Traveler from Colorado on Thursday, January 02, 2014
    The spinning wheels work nicely. It is very roomy and not too heavy.
  • Reviewed by Mohammad from Houston on Monday, December 30, 2013
    We recently bought a victrionix luggage. It is well built, easy to handle and quite light. There is a hard shell that protects your belongings better than most canvas style bags.
  • Reviewed by Patrick from Wyoming on Saturday, November 23, 2013
    This luggage may be able to really withstand the brutal treatment that luggage goes through at an airport.
    Traveling from Wyoming to the furthest outposts of the world does take strong luggage.
  • Reviewed by Just me from Michigan on Monday, November 18, 2013
    This suitcase is everything you could want in a piece of luggage - lightweight for its size, spacious interior with several packing options.
  • Reviewed by McDonough Fly Fisher from Georgia on Tuesday, November 12, 2013
    Received the new case one day and had to immediately put it to use the next. Replaced another 29" Victorinox that had served us well over the years. My wife, who was the primary receipient of the item has had 2 Back surgeries and a hip replacement, so we needed something that was lightweight, would hold all her stuff, and be easy to push or pull through airports. This bag was "Spot-On" on all of our requirements. The skate style wheels roll effortlessly giving the option to glide along, or switch to pulling motion when the situation dictates. Even when I had to lift a fully loaded bag out of the trunk of the car, I was immediately aware of the weight-reduction technology employed in creating this bag. We are both very impressed with the design of this bag, and how much it's design has already made it much easier on my wife's surgically repaired frame. Only reason for 4 stars is seeing how this item will hold up over time. And, as always, you can't beat STP's prices!
  • Reviewed by BeeGee from Adelaide, South Australia on Tuesday, October 22, 2013
    This suitcase is sturdily built, has useful compartments and wheels easily, even when fully packed. Also has strong straps sewn where they are useful.
  • Reviewed by OCULUS from Rensselaer, NY on Tuesday, October 15, 2013
    I haven't used this yet, but examination and Victorinox quality indicate that it is well made of good materials and should do the trick for people like me who always overpack…and are always looking for something that will hold cowboy boots!
  • Reviewed by frequent traveler from utah on Wednesday, August 07, 2013
    Solidly built with tough fabric and plenty of room for a week's supply of clothes. Wheels slide well. Corners are covered and finished to give a more high end look
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.