Victorinox Swiss Army Minerale Tri-Color Jersey - Zip Neck, Short Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Reach for the Victorinox Swiss Army Minerale Tri-Color jersey when temperatures rise. Made with moisture-wicking, odor-reducing Minerale® fiber, this shirt is the perfect choice when you know you'll be working up a sweat.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by Jon the biker from Lansdale, PA on Monday, March 03, 2014
    super neat shirt, have not had much of a chance to wear it as it has been so cold, but know this will be one of my go to's in the summer.

    fabric seems to regulate temp well in the few times I have wore it. The fabric is a special blend of some type, very neat. Wish they had more colors I would get more. I am 5'8", and 160 lbs mostly trim, medium fits well, just slightly loose, if you want something tight go for a size smaller than normal.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Westie from Portland, OR on Thursday, February 14, 2013
    Very sharp looking shirt with nice details. Easy to pack, breathable, and quick drying. Eco-friendly fabric derived from coconut shells.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Casual Me from Port Jefferson on Friday, November 09, 2012
    none
    • Best Uses: Exercise, Outdoor Activities
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Easily, Durable
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mister Bill from Greenville, SC on Sunday, October 28, 2012
    This jersey is attractive, light and cool. I like the predominantly nylon blend, which should be more durable than polyester over time. I hope it will resist pulls and snags better, as well, but time will tell. Great fabric, color (although I'm not sure why they call blue "Titanium Grey"), construction, and attention to detail.
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Easily, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JCG from SE MN on Monday, July 23, 2012
    Ordered this item in XL based on the size chart though I normally wear a large (44 chest) and I have found Victornox clothing to run a little small, turned out to be to big, returned for the large and its a bit snug but ok. Washed the shirt, gave it a few minutes in the dryer on low, and then hung it to dry, fabric does not seem to dry very quickly which is a little concern. As always with Victornox its well made and nice fabric.
    • Best Uses: Hiking, Outdoor Activities
    • Chest Size: Feels too big
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by slowmo from marin, ca on Monday, August 15, 2011
    When I saw the tall collar would fold down I knew it was a winner. It has NO back pockets and I didn't want the usual 3, or a zipper pouch or whatever. At 6' and 185 the medium fits really well. I was needing a green jersey. It looks fast.
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Pros: Breathable, Dries Quickly, Durable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Per from Ry, Denmark on Sunday, July 10, 2011
    The quality of this shirt is great. If you must chose between two sizes, take the smaller.
    It surprised me, that is is great for outdoor adventures.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Mountain Biking, Road Biking, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cyclist
    • Pros: Breathable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bedmaker from Boston on Thursday, June 09, 2011
    Excellant Product!
    • Best Uses: Road Biking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.