Customer Reviews Of:
Victorinox Swiss Army Sleaford Crew Neck Sweater - Cotton Blend (For Men)

Closeouts. This good-looking Victorinox Sleaford crew neck sweater is made with a special Sleaford cotton blend that provides comfort and durability along with Swiss style.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews 4.636363 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Reviewed by D-Man from New Jersey on Sunday, September 29, 2013
    Have not worn it yet but tried it on, Victrinox always makes a quality product. It was so nice that I ordered 2 more colors after receiving it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bbmimk from Toledo, Ohio on Monday, February 25, 2013
    Nice sweater with some interesting features. Perhaps slightly short in length.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Aaron B from New Hampshire on Saturday, December 15, 2012
    This sweater is great, the XL feels perfectly sized, and it has patches on the shoulders and elbows, as well as the very understated Victorinox emblem on the left bicep. I received a bunch of compliments on it, and it feels very warm and comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike from Omaha on Tuesday, October 23, 2012
    Very comfortable and true to size, I even bought another one.
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by madcow from Boston, MA on Thursday, December 4, 2008
    the black is nice
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Office
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Reviewed by John Q. Public from Kansas City on Sunday, November 23, 2008
    I wear this sweater with a long sleeve t-shirt underneath. My office is cold and I sit where a breeze hits me all day long. This sweater takes the chill off the air and is quite comfortable. The style of the sweater reminds me of a "military" design and I've received several compliments.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Everyday, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Practical
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, High Quality
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bler from TX on Wednesday, November 19, 2008
    Great quality.The product is perfect in size & colour as I expected and described on the web. Its very much comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Office, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Stylish
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, High Quality, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CYCLIST from RIO DE JANEIRO,RJ /BRASIL on Wednesday, November 19, 2008
    High quality is good to use everyday and everywhere
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Practical, Stylish
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Deal Finder from Des Moines, IA on Tuesday, November 18, 2008
    If you are looking at this sweater, you already know about the quality and reputation of the Victorinox brand. This sweater is a great product and is an even better value at the price from Sierra Trading Post. As far as fit, there were no options other than "too small", "too big", or "just right". Victorinox clothes are a little more of a tailored fit than your traditional sizes, however, I like that and this sweater is true to how their other tops run in sizing. Get this while you can at the low price because this same sweater is currently selling at other retailers for the full price of $98.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Office
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: High Quality, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Per from Ry, Denmark on Tuesday, November 11, 2008
    Great quality, good fit (BMI=22)
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Everyday, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2