Victorinox Swiss Army Stretch Corduroy Pants (For Men)

Closeouts. These Victorinox pants are finely crafted of velvety, fine-wale corduroy.

Average Rating based on 22 reviews 4.272727 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by A Who from Wisconsin on Monday, January 5, 2015
    Very well made, and true sizing
  • Reviewed by JK from Ventura County/ CA on Thursday, August 7, 2014
    They are great. The ones I have from last year still look brand new. Sizing is perfect. I'm 6'3" 217 36 waist is snug but not tight. Just right for any sweater or untucked shirt. Get them while they last. Victorinox knows how to make cord material better than anyone.
  • Reviewed by nkb from ma on Saturday, March 29, 2014
    First, I am not the pant wearer so I encourage you to take that into account when assessing this review. This was a gift for my boyfriend. The trousers ran large. I purchased 36 x 34 which is his usual size and it was clear almost immediately that a 34 x 34 would have been better.

    Also, I purchased the black pair. These are a rich, true black. I think the photo implies they are a bit more of a charcoal looking color. Worth noting.

    The construction on them is impressive. The stitching is solid and the material is weighty enough that they will certainly wear well.
  • Reviewed by Clothscrazy from Philadelphia on Saturday, March 22, 2014
    This are very well constructed pants !!!. True to size .I got the black ...the color is amazing ( pitch black...beautiful and so the corduroy material!!!!)

    The picture does not make justice. I own 2 watches I own a great pair of pants!!

    Very happy with the purchase!!
  • Reviewed by frankie from Connecticut on Thursday, February 13, 2014
    These ARE constructed like jeans as opposed to a dressier sort of trouser. They're much trimmer than, say, most Agave Jeans styles but they're still not hipster skinny leg jeans. I would have preferred a heavier corduroy but these are OK. The workmanship is very good with nifty, if puzzling touches here and there.
  • Reviewed by DM from USA on Tuesday, February 4, 2014
    These corduroys met my every expectation. I actually bought 2 pair based on the "negative" reviews of legs being too skinny or waist being too low. I'm guessing those reviews were from someone wanting what used to be in style 10 years ago. I was looking for a modern cut with low rise (but not too low) and with slim cut legs (but not tight). As other reviews confirm, these are NOT skinny legs. They are a perfect blend between skinny and straight. The waist is low which I'm used to wearing so that's not an issue for me. (If you want the waist up near your belly button then don't buy these.) I'm 6'0", 180 lbs., 34-36 waist. I bought the 36 and I'm glad I ordered up.
  • Reviewed by Too Tall Jones from Bostone on Tuesday, January 21, 2014
    Nice quality material and fine workmanship. These aren't hipster skinny jeans in screaming pastel colors - just slim enough.
  • Reviewed by adirondack hiker from earth on Tuesday, December 17, 2013
    best fitting pants i have ever owned
  • Reviewed by captbuzz from the bay on Monday, December 9, 2013
    Wouldn't pay anywhere near full retail, thanks STP for making these affordable. VERY well get what you pay for.
  • Reviewed by NewHigh from Boston on Monday, November 11, 2013
    The pants are very comfortable with the slight stretch In the material. The cut is probably between a straight and slim fit. I always find the latter too uncomfortable and the straight cut too generous, this is just nice. The great deal from STP helped as well as Victorinox is not cheap.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews