• Victorinox Swiss Army Reviews

Created by Karl Elsener more than a century ago, Victorinox Swiss Army knives have become the most widely recognized pocket knives in the world. Over the years, Swiss Army knives have been trusted by military personnel, outdoorsmen, boy scouts and anyone else who values versatility and reliability. Recently, the company has expanded its product line to include high-quality clothing and accessories, including rugged Victorinox watches and Victorinox luggage. Today, this iconic brand offers the finest in travel clothing for men and women, combining technical features and luxury fabrics to ensure ... Learn more about Victorinox Swiss Army an impeccable fit and modern style. Since 1884, craftsmanship, quality and functionality have been the backbone of every product manufactured and sold by Victorinox. ... Less

About the Victorinox Swiss Army Brand

Victorinox Swiss Army
12 Likes
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 366
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Roy Choi from South Korea on Wednesday, June 29, 2016
    My favorate Brand "Victorinox". As I expect, good quality. In this summer, it will be a my main bag.
    I love it.

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by planetclaire from Tucson on Monday, June 27, 2016
    This is a great case made of leather and about 80% off. The only problem is you have to take your tablet out, and then it is unprotected. I am able to use a protective case and leave it on, and then slip it inside this case for a super safe, classy look.
  • Reviewed by Gentleman Farmer from Virginia on Friday, May 13, 2016
    First rate execution and materials as you would expect from Victorinox. However, I'm a little old to pull off the skinny leg look. If you're not, jump on these. You'd be hard pressed to do better.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by aroyz from portland on Wednesday, May 11, 2016
    Stand out from the urban jungle with the Laptop Brief from the Altmont 3.0 Collection. Designed for the modern explorer and created with individualism in mind, this bag has room for your 15.6-inch laptop, your tablet and all essentials you need throughout the day. Sling it over your shoulder and step into your day.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Twocatmama from North Carolina on Tuesday, May 10, 2016
    My husband swim regularly. These are his favorite trunks. So pleased to find them at STP. They do run slightly smaller than other brands.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chubbers from Volunteer state on Monday, May 9, 2016
    These shorts looks timey like those basketball shorts from the 80's loose and has lining.These work well for their purpose but won't compare to Hurleys at all.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AgelessJen from WA on Sunday, April 24, 2016
    Ordered these for hubby, who needed a new swimsuit. He tried them on & they are a go!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Andy from Belize, Central America on Friday, April 15, 2016
    Shorts arrived quickly and as described. Seem high quality. Sizing chart runs small for me. I wear 32-34 so ordered accordingly and feel I could have gone the next size larger. Still fit, just a little tight in the thighs.
  • Reviewed by MO Gal from Missouri on Friday, March 25, 2016
    Well made/roomy bag. Plenty of pockets. Back pocket has dual purpose that it unzips and becomes a hanger to slip over the handle of our luggage. Wish I would of bought one of these in red too when they were available!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tania from Santa Fe on Wednesday, March 23, 2016
    This security money belt is more heavy duty than the others we have had. We hope it is not too hot to wear in the tropics. If it is, it will be the one my children wear.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 366
;