Victorinox Swiss Army may now be popular for its line of travel wear and dressy casual clothing, but the company didn’t start in the clothing industry. Karl Elsener of Victorinox Swiss Army began manufacturing knives for the Swiss Army in the late nineteenth century. Quickly rising in popularity as one of the world's finest manufacturers of pocket knives, Victorinox Swiss Army decided to expand its product line to include high-quality men's clothing and accessories. Today, the Victorinox Swiss Army brand features the finest in ... Learn more about Victorinox Swiss Army travel and business casual clothing for both men and women, ranging from sweaters and shirts to jackets, pants and jeans. Victorinox Swiss Army products have a clever combination of technical features and luxury fabrics that ensure an impeccably modern style in every soft shell jacket, linen shirt or merino wool sweater. Victorinox Swiss Army products may have more bells and whistles than other outdoor clothing and gear, but each feature is expressly chosen to add functionality and fashionability to your daily routine or outdoor adventures. ... Less
Average Rating based on 2143 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 315 ... 337 »
  • 3141-3150 of 3363 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Loves to Travel from Cleveland, OH on Monday, April 21, 2008
    I have looked at, bought and returned numerous tote/cosmetics bags in the past couple of months. This is by far the best and most durable for the price. I am very happy with the bag.
    • Best Uses: Family Trips, Long Vacations, Weekend Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Career
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Easy To Access Items, Easy To Carry, Good Capacity, High Quality
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dave from Santa Fe, NM on Monday, April 21, 2008
    This is a nice bag for a laptop when traveling. Only complaints is that there is no shoulder strap and my 17 inch laptop doesn't fit in the "laptop sleve". Otherwise great product.
    • Best Uses: WORK
    • Cons: a bit small for a 17 inch
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Practical
    • Primary use: Business
    • Pros: Good Capacity, High Quality
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargainhunter from St. Paul, MN on Sunday, April 20, 2008
    Room to expand--lots of space--great appearance; just what I've been looking for. Would buy again!!
    • Best Uses: Daily Commuting, Important Documents, Staying Organized, Traveling
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual, Classic
    • Primary use: Business
    • Pros: Adequate Capacity, Attractive Design, Lightweight, Quality Construction, Secure Design, Well Organized Inside
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Traveler from Western Colorado on Saturday, April 19, 2008
    This item is great whenever you travel. This is the first case I have owned that fits all my needs. It has a convenient inner waterproof pouch for small items as well as small side compartments for travel size toiletries. The main compartment is large enough for a full size can of shave cream, my electric toothbrush and everything else. Since the case is synthetic, it can be cleaned easily. Looks great and works great.
    • Best Uses: ANYTIME
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Easy To Access Items, Good Capacity, High Quality
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trendwatcher Who Loves A Bargain from East Coast on Saturday, April 19, 2008
    Beautiful watch. The diamonds really sparkle, not like another brand I tried, whose diamonds were dull and cheap looking. It is substantial in size (it fits my husband too), but I like that look. I scan current fashion mags and dept stores for the season trends, and then look for them at the best discount. This watch hit the mark! (Saw lots like it in St. Barth's this year). The only negative is that the two metal tabs that open the watchband will occasionally poke me in the wrist, and it is uncomfortable. This only happens I think because I wear it loose like a bracelet, so it is not enough to make me dislike it.
    • Best Uses: Everyday Use, Formal Events, Going Out, Office, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Modern, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: High Quality, Stylish
  • Reviewed by ZazenBoy from San Francisco, CA on Friday, April 18, 2008
    Solid functional watch, does not have a battery, so must be worn or wound everyday to keep good time. It's a great watch, love the scratch-proof sapphire crystal and the see through 2824 mechanism on the back. Wristband links are easy to remove for precise adjustments.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Cons: Heavy
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Battery-less, Reliable, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by outspoken adventure from Modesto, CA on Friday, April 18, 2008
    I have had several compliments.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic
    • Pros: Adjustable Watchband, Good Quality, Reliable, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Richocet from McHenry, MD on Friday, April 18, 2008
    Why does a watch have to be heavy and the size of a silver dollar? I've always bought womens watches because they're the most practical size.This watch is easy to read,comfortable and every bit as "masculine" looking as any macho,heavy as a brick, bogus mens watch.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Cons: NONE
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Classic, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Adjustable Watchband, Comfortable durable, Good Quality, Reliable, Stylish
  • Reviewed by stgerm from Catskills, NY on Friday, April 18, 2008
    Nice little knife, very classic and classy.
    I'm posting this review to warn everyone thinking of ordering that the knife you receive may or not have the engraving plate shown in the example photos. I ordered four to have engraved to give to the groomsmen at my upcoming wedding. All four I received did not have the engraving plate. Since there's no mention that you may not get what's pictured, I'm posting this review as a warning.
    • Best Uses: Office
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Classic
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TTA from Mercer, PA on Thursday, April 17, 2008
    I love the band, it is a cool leather and quite stylish. This watch could go on a camping trip or just the everyday wear and tear of life. Size of the face is just right, not too big or small.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Practical
    • Pros: Good Quality, Reliable, Stylish
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 315 ... 337 »
  • 3141-3150 of 3363 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;