• Victorinox Swiss Army Reviews

Created by Karl Elsener more than a century ago, Victorinox Swiss Army knives have become the most widely recognized pocket knives in the world. Over the years, Swiss Army knives have been trusted by military personnel, outdoorsmen, boy scouts and anyone else who values versatility and reliability. Recently, the company has expanded its product line to include high-quality clothing and accessories, including rugged Victorinox watches and Victorinox luggage. Today, this iconic brand offers the finest in travel clothing for men ... Learn more about Victorinox Swiss Armyand women, combining technical features and luxury fabrics to ensure an impeccable fit and modern style. Since 1884, craftsmanship, quality and functionality have been the backbone of every product manufactured and sold by Victorinox. ... Less
Average Rating based on 4 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 315 ... 356 »
  • 3141-3150 of 3551 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Qrunner from Wakefield MA on Wednesday, August 20, 2008
    Substantial, smart looking watch. I took it to a jeweler to have the band shortened and compared it's design to Tag's and truly admired this watch more. Jeweler cautioned - save the segments that were removed in case you need them later: segments are upwards of 20.00 each. Great watch.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Formal, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, High End Shopper, Practical
    • Pros: Adjustable Watchband, Good Quality, Reliable, Stylish
  • Reviewed by Niki from SoCal on Sunday, August 17, 2008
    SA offers excellent quality products for the money. In addition to the Ground Force, I have 3 other SA watches. The duo-tone case and band are made of Ti and SS alloy, with SS as the brighter, shinier metal. The lines are masculine, simple but classic. The crystal is sapphire and AR coated on the inner surface. White numerals (lumes) against matte black dial is contrasty and easy to read day or night. The SA insignia are on the dial, the screw-down crown and movement's rotor. The bi-directional, self-winding movement is the ETA 2824-2 work-horse behind the see-through caseback; it gains 5-10 seconds per day. The watch is a bit on the heavy and bulky side; 39-40mm diameter and 9-10mm thickness would suit me better. So I'm looking for a pilot-style, black, leather band, which should reduce the weight and make the watch appear smaller. Overall I'm happy with this watch and for the price, it's 5 stars.
    • Best Uses: Casual, Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Classic, Modern, Practical
    • Pros: Adjustable Watchband, Great price, High Quality, Reliable movement
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Blithe Spirit from Scottsdale on Sunday, August 17, 2008
    Very nice fabric, good fit and well-made. Not too long.
    • Best Uses: Beach
    • Describe Yourself: Weekend Warrior
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Soft, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Reviewed by pinky from new orleans on Saturday, August 16, 2008
    Jeans of this quality at this price are unheard of these days. Fit, fabric and construction are first rate. I'm buying another pair!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Trendy
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Durable, Great Fit, High Quality Material
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BigO from Georgetown, Ma on Saturday, August 16, 2008
    easy to sharpen
    • Best Uses: Home, Hunting, Survival
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Durable, Great value, Sharp Blade
  • Reviewed by Boarder from Los Angeles, CA on Friday, August 15, 2008
    The fabric is a little thing, but otherwise this is a great clean look. Chest pocket really can't be used for anything just for looks. For the Swiss Army brand, you can't go wrong.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rainbow from Sydney on Thursday, August 14, 2008
    I love the red colour ring. The big face and hands allow me to sight the time easily. This is a rugged item, it is not for you if you are looking for a slim and dainty watch. Have not work out if the alarm works.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Practical
    • Pros: Adjustable Watchband, Fashionable, Good Quality, Reliable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shark7 from Loomis, CA on Thursday, August 14, 2008
    Very solid, well made. Looks like it will last a long time. It is slightly smaller and has fewer pockets than my previous kit. However when I transferred my stuff from my previous kit I found there were many items I hadn't used in years--and they didn't make the cut. Kind of like moving to a smaller house--helped me get rid of extra stuff that I was carrying all over the planet, but didn't need.
    • Best Uses: Family Trips, Long Vacations, Weekend Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Easy To Access Items, Easy To Carry, Good Capacity, High Quality
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Watchman from Co. Spgs. CO on Thursday, August 14, 2008
    Have received many comments on this watch. It is hard to not notice. Quality is impecable. Would highly recommend to anyone wanting a "Great" quality watch to consider.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Practical
    • Pros: Good Quality, Show stopper looks, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Charlie M. from San Diego, Calif on Wednesday, August 13, 2008
    Gave this Victorinox knife to my dad as a gift and he loved it. He's been using little Swiss Army knives just like this one for general use for close to 40 years and I figured he could use a brand new one. Victorinox is a great brand, known for reliability and durability. This one is very slim and light weight, and the textured handle surface makes it easier to grip. Cool bright blue color.
    • Best Uses: Daily Carry
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable Grip, Compact, Easy To Use, Good Weight, Sharp Blade
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 315 ... 356 »
  • 3141-3150 of 3551 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;