• Victorinox Swiss Army Reviews

Victorinox Swiss Army may now be popular for its line of travel wear and dressy casual clothing, but the company didn’t start in the clothing industry. Karl Elsener of Victorinox Swiss Army began manufacturing knives for the Swiss Army in the late nineteenth century. Quickly rising in popularity as one of the world's finest manufacturers of pocket knives, Victorinox Swiss Army decided to expand its product line to include high-quality men's clothing and accessories. Today, the Victorinox Swiss Army brand features the finest in ... Learn more about Victorinox Swiss Army travel and business casual clothing for both men and women, ranging from sweaters and shirts to jackets, pants and jeans. Victorinox Swiss Army products have a clever combination of technical features and luxury fabrics that ensure an impeccably modern style in every soft shell jacket, linen shirt or merino wool sweater. Victorinox Swiss Army products may have more bells and whistles than other outdoor clothing and gear, but each feature is expressly chosen to add functionality and fashionability to your daily routine or outdoor adventures. ... Less
Average Rating based on 2211 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 315 ... 344 »
  • 3141-3150 of 3431 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Comfort in Canada from Calgary,Alberta,Canada on Saturday, June 07, 2008
    This is a very well made carrier, and the price is more than fare. It has everything you would want and need to tote all you daily business requirements. With a laptop, a briefcase is heavier to haul around, and this makes it a breeze. It fits perfectly on aircrafts in the overhead bin and has easy access to all compartments.
    • Best Uses: Air Travel, Daily use, Day trips, Work travel
    • Cons: NO Cons
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Practical, Stylish
    • Primary use: Business
    • Pros: Adaptable, Attractive, Easy To Access Items, Easy To Carry, Good Capacity, High Quality
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy from Chicago, IL on Thursday, June 05, 2008
    Great watch and great price - useful and stylish for kids and women. Swiss army designs and builds a great product.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Classic, Practical
    • Pros: Fashionable, Good Quality, Reliable
  • Reviewed by pumagirl from People's Republic of Boulder, CO on Wednesday, June 04, 2008
    I hope this will be the last watch I'll ever buy. Can't speak for durability yet, but it's a perfect watch in terms of size, look, and utility. Usually women's watches are too small, men's watches are too big for me. But this one is the perfect size at 1 3/8. I like the watch dial is silver rather than pure white, which adds a bit of sophistication. Rotating red bazel is the perfect size w/ clean lines. I wouldn't use this if I go mountain biking since it might get scratched if I fall. But for low impact sports this will work. And of course it cannot be more perfect for everyday and semi-formal occasions. As a suggestion for improving the style, the numbers on the dial are big and un-necessary.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Semi-formal
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Classic, Modern, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Fashionable, Good Quality, Reliable, Right size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cactus from Chicago on Monday, June 02, 2008
    It's just the right size face, and stylish enough to be used either dressed up or for sport.
    • Best Uses: Accessory, Everyday, Formal
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Classic, Modern, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Adjustable Watchband, Fashionable, Good Quality, Reliable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kat from Phx from Phoenix, AZ on Monday, June 02, 2008
    I haul a lot of gear for my job as a Yoga teacher and Body Roller. This bag is amazing!
    • Best Uses: work
    • Pros: Durable, Easy to Pack, Good Back Support, Good Padding, Strong Zippers
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by buffy from Bay Village, OH on Monday, June 02, 2008
    I purchased one of these for my husband and the current one was a well appreciated gift. We examined it and see that it has been updated.

    Too masculine for me. Not that I want frilly--just something sleek and a little more feminine, perhaps color, (not too bright and not pastel)
    • Best Uses: Traveling
    • Describe Yourself: Classic
    • Primary use: Business
    • Pros: Adequate Capacity, Lightweight, Quality Construction, Well Organized Inside
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by marty from cincinnati on Monday, June 02, 2008
    Good design as a sports gear bag or to use as a supplement for a carryon when a little more room is needed. Has a tendency to roll when stacked over the handles of another bag.
    • Best Uses: Airline Travel, Short Travel, Weekend Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Durable, Easy to Transport, Lightweight
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Minimalist
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frequent Traveler from San Diego, CA on Sunday, June 01, 2008
    Easy carry options, high quality bag, perfect for short business trips.
    • Best Uses: Weekend Trips
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Practical
    • Primary use: Business
    • Pros: Easy To Access Items, Easy To Carry, Good Capacity, Great Carry-On, High Quality
  • Reviewed by Isla John from Braintree, MA on Sunday, June 01, 2008
    Perfect basic knife...does not get any better. Sharp, good size blade, light, easy to handle, good comfortable grip, has that nice click and feel when you open/close. Perfect for camping/hiking, gardening, travel, etc. Great price.......highly recommend!
    • Best Uses: Camping, Gardening, Home
    • Cons: no cons
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable Grip, Durable, Functional, Sharp Blade
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tai chi gal from San Bernardino, CA on Saturday, May 31, 2008
    Very sturdy tote which should give years of service.
    • Best Uses: Long Vacations, Weekend Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Easy To Access Items, Easy To Carry, Good Capacity, High Quality
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 315 ... 344 »
  • 3141-3150 of 3431 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;