• Sort by:
  • 1 ... 318 ... 370
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Printer Mike from Mobile, Alabama on Monday, November 24, 2008
    Has useful blades, etc
    • Best Uses: Backcountry Camping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Pros: Comfortable Grip, Compact, Durable, Easy To Use, Good Weight, Sharp Blade, Versatile
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Racer from Mill Valley, california on Monday, November 24, 2008
    The watch is of extremely good quality. It compares well with watches costing [$]If you like a light weight watch this watch is not for you - it is heavy.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Classic, High End Shopper, Stylish
    • Pros: Adjustable Watchband, Good Quality, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Zu from Washington DC on Monday, November 24, 2008
    shoulder pads make it less versatile .. don't want to look like a commando at most events, but like look and feel for special occasions where quasi-military is all right.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, High Quality
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by treehugger from Seattle, WA on Monday, November 24, 2008
    This literally wouldn't cut it in the great outdoors but around town, it's PERFECT! Didn't know how much I depended on it until I lost my old one.
    • Best Uses: Urban adventures
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Compact, Easy To Use, Good Weight, Sharp Blade, Super handy
  • Reviewed by Sam from Memphis, TN on Monday, November 24, 2008
    I keep this in my pocket every day. If I need a pen and don't have one handy, I use my trusty knife/pen. If I'm caught in the dark, my knife has a flashlight. It's a jack of all trades and small enough you never know it's in your pocket until you need it.
    • Best Uses: Office Life
    • Pros: Compact, Durable, Versatile
  • Reviewed by John Q. Public from Kansas City on Sunday, November 23, 2008
    I wear this sweater with a long sleeve t-shirt underneath. My office is cold and I sit where a breeze hits me all day long. This sweater takes the chill off the air and is quite comfortable. The style of the sweater reminds me of a "military" design and I've received several compliments.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Everyday, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Practical
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, High Quality
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Reviewed by Irish Alps from New York , NY on Sunday, November 23, 2008
    I'm Just So Sexy
    • Cons: Wish this was free
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Good Cut
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Reviewed by Urban from Davos, Switzerland (Europe) on Saturday, November 22, 2008
    This is my first clothing item from Victorinox. I knew this brand just as the producer of Swiss Army knives. :-) But... what a great quality of clothing! This turtleneck sweater is comfortable and very special beautiful! Perfect!
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Reviewed by jacqui the shopaholic from new york city on Saturday, November 22, 2008
    hard to remove the fur trim but not that hard.warm,and luxurious in a sporty way. i bought the primaloft jacket here at STP and i wear the vest over it-the two are perfect for the cold weather!
    • Best Uses: Bad Weather, Daily Use, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Reviewed by Mr Burns from New York on Saturday, November 22, 2008
    Normally, I like high end Japanese watches, but I have always wanted a manual wind "swiss unitas movement" watch as well. While I do not put much value in "swiss made" at this price point, I have found the watch well made. The internal bezel rotates via the crown at 2 o'clock - and it is very smooth and precise. The same is true for the hand winding crown at 4 o'clock. The power reserve is relatively higher than most automatic watches. The crystal is sapphire and has a clear display back showing off the (I think) pretty movement.

    Aside from the case itself, the leather band is actually of very good quality (marked Italian leather). The one downside is that the diameter is 45mm -- so it may be a bit too big for wrists under 6.75 inches. That being said, this large size is quite fashionable now...
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Formal, Travel
    • Cons: Large watch - 45mm diam
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, High End Shopper, Modern, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Adjustable Watchband, Good Quality, Stylish
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 318 ... 370
;