• Victorinox Swiss Army Reviews

Victorinox Swiss Army may now be popular for its line of travel wear and dressy casual clothing, but the company didn’t start in the clothing industry. Karl Elsener of Victorinox Swiss Army began manufacturing knives for the Swiss Army in the late nineteenth century. Quickly rising in popularity as one of the world's finest manufacturers of pocket knives, Victorinox Swiss Army decided to expand its product line to include high-quality men's clothing and accessories. Today, the Victorinox Swiss Army brand features the finest in ... Learn more about Victorinox Swiss Army travel and business casual clothing for both men and women, ranging from sweaters and shirts to jackets, pants and jeans. Victorinox Swiss Army products have a clever combination of technical features and luxury fabrics that ensure an impeccably modern style in every soft shell jacket, linen shirt or merino wool sweater. Victorinox Swiss Army products may have more bells and whistles than other outdoor clothing and gear, but each feature is expressly chosen to add functionality and fashionability to your daily routine or outdoor adventures. ... Less
Average Rating based on 2186 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 325 ... 341 »
  • 3241-3250 of 3406 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kenny D. from Chico CA. on Thursday, March 13, 2008
    Every day use. Business and casual. Perfect style for all-around-use.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, High End Shopper, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Adjustable Watchband, Good Quality, Reliable, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by James from Colorado Springs, CO on Thursday, March 13, 2008
    Beautiful finish, neat design, chrono sort of hard to figure out. Beware that band sizing is very unforgiving. Most metal-band watches I've owned allow you to remove links then adjust slightly on the clasp. This watch has no clasp adjustment. I had to send back because I fell right in the middle. Couldn't get the band to fit right.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Cons: Difficult To Use
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, High End Shopper
    • Pros: Good Quality, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Klark Khent from Reston, VA on Thursday, March 13, 2008
    This bag is great for carrying on planes. It has good capacity, is rugged, and isn't heavy. I particularly like the magnetic clasp on the outer flap -- a nice touch. It's ballistic nylon, so it won't wear out -- and is very water resistant!
    • Best Uses: Anything involving planes, Family Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Comfort-Oriented, Practical
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Easy To Access Items, Easy To Carry, Good Capacity, High Quality
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by scuba from Oregon on Wednesday, March 12, 2008
    I needed a reliable watch for shipboard use. I am on a ship that makes frequent patrols to the South Pacific, and needed a watch that was reliable, had highly visible glow in the dark numbers, and a metal wristband because I am constantly sweating. SO far I love the watch. It was bigger than expected, but ended up looking alright. The sweeping second hand and self-winding features are nice to have. A very high quality watch. My third Victorinox (I had my last one for 4.5 years and the wrist band finally broke).
    • Best Uses: Work
    • Cons: Larger than expected
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, High End Shopper, Stylish
    • Pros: Good Quality, Reliable, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kennyj from east coast usa on Wednesday, March 12, 2008
    easy to roll and organize
    • Best Uses: every week business trave
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Primary use: Business
    • Pros: Easy To Access Items, Good Capacity, High Quality
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hank it from ma on Wednesday, March 12, 2008
    evertday use automatic movement and great savings
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Cons: NONE
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Practical
    • Pros: Adjustable Watchband, Good Quality, Reliable, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Crazy Dog Girl from Spokane, WA on Wednesday, March 12, 2008
    My husband likes it for himself. The size is not as big as the normal men's watch, which are heavy and huge for his wrist.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Formal
    • Cons: Band could be better.
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Good Quality, Good size clear dial, Price is right, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kayak king from Minnesota on Tuesday, March 11, 2008
    Well padded support straps
    • Best Uses: Short Travel, Weekend Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Durable, Good Padding, Strong Zippers
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Comfort Driven
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cheryl from CO on Tuesday, March 11, 2008
    Has compartments for everything. Very durable quality and I love the color.
    • Best Uses: Family Trips, Long Vacations, Weekend Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Easy To Access Items, Easy To Carry, Good Capacity, High Quality
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lexmann from Hong Kong on Tuesday, March 11, 2008
    Forget about the wheels. Put it on your back and go!
    • Best Uses: Weekend Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Easy To Access Items, Easy To Carry, Good Capacity, High Quality
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 325 ... 341 »
  • 3241-3250 of 3406 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;