Victorinox Swiss Army
Victorinox Swiss Army 4.382755 5 Average Rating:
26 Likes
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 325 ... 371
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by I love wool from northern iowa on Saturday, November 8, 2008
    I bought this for carrying to work, but it's more like luggage than a work tote. High quality, just not what I needed.
    • Best Uses: Family Trips, Long Vacations, Weekend Trips
    • Cons: Bulky, Heavy To Begin With
    • Pros: Good Capacity, High Quality
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pygmydriver from Charlottesville, VA on Saturday, November 8, 2008
    This is a Pioneer model with the addition of a saw blade. I've had a Pioneer in my pocket for 30 years, and there's not much you can't do with it. The punch is much more useful than the short blade on most other models, and the Farmer's saw blade was added in a way that didn't add bulk. Slimness is a huge feature of these models that most multitools don't have. Swiss army also has the hardest steel and best can opener of most multi-knives.
    • Best Uses: Camping, Home
    • Cons: Difficult To Clean
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Pros: Durable, Functional, Variety Of Tools
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maynard from Tacoma, WA on Saturday, November 8, 2008
    Like them very well
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Everyday, Going Out, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, High Quality, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steve from Milwaukee on Saturday, November 8, 2008
    These are high quality shorts that are very well designed. There's even a clip inside one of the pockets to secure a key chain!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Versatile
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bob not the plumber from NYC, NY on Saturday, November 8, 2008
    Nice material textured and soft. Zipper sufficiently flexible so that the collar can be turned down in shirt collar form.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Everyday, Going Out, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Practical
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, High Quality, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vetter from Pocatello, ID on Saturday, November 8, 2008
    extremely sharp blade. the pliers have already made themselves indispensible. a little large though.
    • Best Uses: Daily Carry
    • Cons: A little big
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Pros: Comfortable Grip, Durable, Easy To Use, Sharp Blade, Versatile
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jim from New Paltz, NY on Saturday, November 8, 2008
    It looks good but when I opened the package there was already a pull and it is very thin, not as expected.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Cons: Color Not As Expected
    • Describe Yourself: Classic
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by joe the world traveller from walnut creek, ca on Saturday, November 8, 2008
    its black
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, High-end shopper
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by k from phila, PA on Saturday, November 8, 2008
    The vest is a little heavy but well made as expected.
    I wore it when the temp was hovering in high 30 F, and it kept me nice and toasty. I wear it to work everyday (4 blocks walking), and I love it.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Cons: Bulky, Heavy
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by K from Phila., PA on Saturday, November 8, 2008
    I purchased Navy color first, and my wife insisted that I also buy the black color. I didn't want to buy black color because of light contrasting color used inside the collar, elbow patches and stitching, but I'm glad I listen to my wife's advice. The pocket on the arm is too small to fit my iPhone but a nice detail. I usually wear medium, but small seems to fit better.
    • Best Uses: Camping, Casual Wear, Hiking, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Pros: Breathable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 325 ... 371
;