Victorinox Windproof Soft Shell Jacket (For Men)

Closeouts. Made of durable, windproof soft shell, this jacket from Victorinox takes on the elements and keeps you moving freely throughout your adventure.

Average Rating based on 24 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
  • Reviewed by JC from Malaysia on Monday, December 23, 2013
    As others have mentioned this is a trim fitting jacket. I'm 5' 8", 158 lbs and the size M fits just right with a light shirt underneath. Not much room for additional layering. However, it fits my intended use which is as a shell for cool (not cold) weather. The jacket itself has no insulation or liner.

    A person mentioned about the sleeve being too long. No such issue for me. The jacket is well constructed and the black and white color is quite striking.
  • Reviewed by Customer Care from penna on Wednesday, July 24, 2013
    Very well made jacket. However, the sleeves are way too long. Came down to my knuckles.
    Had to return.
  • Reviewed by jeff from ny on Wednesday, June 19, 2013
    The fit and finish are top rate
  • Reviewed by Len from Northern Wisconsin on Monday, June 3, 2013
    Well made and fits great. This is a really high quality jacket for the price. Best for Spring or Fall days since it doesn't have any liner but a very nice light weight jacket.
  • Reviewed by VaEagle from Virginia on Monday, March 18, 2013
    This is a very stylish jacket, even nicer looking than the pictures. It is a lighter weight softshell better for fall and early spring days in the 50s and lower 60s rather than the winter. I nearly passed on it because I didn't really need another jacket, but it is so nice looking and the STP price was unbeatable. Victorinox is a well-respected name while not being as ubiquitous as TNF. The fIt is moderately trim cut, so size up if you are on the fence between two sizes.
  • Reviewed by Ladiesman from NYC on Friday, March 15, 2013
    Excellent wind-breaker. Zippers are class and run like Usain Bolt! Great styling that beats any given brand hands down any time.
  • Reviewed by haasie from Bay Area on Sunday, March 3, 2013
    This may not be a wind stopper, but the construction is awesome, and it does look pretty stylish. It is too light and compact to be put in a bag and worn later in the evening. I am in the Bay area where it does get down to high 40s low 50s every single night, and this will work like a charm. Highly recommended.
  • Reviewed by Sandy from Washington on Thursday, February 28, 2013
    Tight for size, well made and functional
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Northwest Skiier from Eugene Oregon on Sunday, January 13, 2013
    This fitted. light-weight water repellant jacket is a winner. It has a nice casual and versatile look.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gyorgy from laguna beach on Friday, October 12, 2012
    I was surprised that Victorinox is making such inferior obviously cheap Chines made products. and delute their brand.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Cons: Poor Quality
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.