Vineyard Vines Fine-Wale Corduroy Pants (For Women)

Closeouts. Richly steeped in Vineyard Vines signature preppy style, these fine-wale corduroy pants are styled of soft, garment-washed stretch fabric and finished with a logo tack button and rivets.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by Fuzzball from Taos, NM on Monday, December 17, 2012
    The 12 part basically fit but the legs are way to small for my frame. These are made for skinny legs in the thighs.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Like my cords from Denver CO on Monday, March 12, 2012
    These are great lowrise cords that are true to size ie if you are a 4 order a 4, work best for straight waisted gals with not a lot of curve
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Katie from New Jersey on Thursday, September 01, 2011
    Great pant for around town, looking foward to cooler weather to wear with a sweater and boots
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dawn from Colorado from Colorado on Monday, April 25, 2011
    These were about 2 sizes too big for me. Too bad becasue they were quality made and comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trendy Grandma from Alabama on Wednesday, March 09, 2011
    These were too low cut for my taste, so I sent them back. Much better for a younger person.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out
    • Cons: Too low cut
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dogs and Kids from Arlington, VA on Tuesday, February 15, 2011
    I'm generally slender but I have a little belly. Unfortunately a size 8 was appropriately snug through thighs and butt, and way too big around waist. I would try a 6 but I don't think I could pull them over my thighs.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: High Quality, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JoDancer from Toronto on Monday, February 14, 2011
    Nice fitting pants. Slim, but would have preferred black. I'm worried about shrinkage so didn't use the dryer-I need the length.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Busy Beach Mom from Westerly, RI on Monday, February 07, 2011
    Great value at Sierra
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.