Vineyard Vines Louise Shirt - Pima Cotton, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Garment washed for softness, the smooth pima cotton of Vineyard Vines' Louise shirt is graced with gentle stretch and styled with a deep V-neck and pleated trim.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Aquafan from Columbus Oh on Friday, February 08, 2013
    The extra small fit perfectly. A great shirt to slip on quickly yet still look more put together than slipping on a teeshirt.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by C2 from NYC on Wednesday, September 12, 2012
    very flattering shirt
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SPNYC from NYC on Friday, December 23, 2011
    I love this shirt. It is a nice step up from my usual t-shirts but still comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fun times from Salt Lake City, UT on Wednesday, November 16, 2011
    This is a nice shirt. My only complaint is that the material is a bit thin. I generally wear a small and that's what I ordered, it is a little roomier then other smalls.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sue from Chico, CA on Tuesday, November 01, 2011
    This is a really nice shirt -- I'm very happy with it!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lilli from Knoxville, TN on Monday, October 24, 2011
    Vineyard Vines comes through again!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by junebug from collegeville, pa on Wednesday, October 12, 2011
    buy this shirt, you'll be happy.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kelley from Garden City, Kansas on Sunday, September 11, 2011
    I stitched the v-cut up most of the way and it fits great
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anne the Grandma. from Los Angeles, CA on Tuesday, August 02, 2011
    Wonderful with Vineyard Vines corduroys!!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish, Traditionalist
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Silky feeling fabric, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mere d'un fils from Kentucky on Friday, May 06, 2011
    Great shirt. Fabric is great quality, soft. Shirt fits well, and looks great. I have not yet washed it, so I do not know how it holds up. I will order more clothes from this brand. Love it!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.