Vineyard Vines Susie Fit Polo Shirt - Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Visions of Martha’s Vineyard and the deep blue sea come to mind in the clothing of Vineyard Vines, like this Susie Fit polo shirt with signature whale logo embroidered at chest.

Average Rating based on 27 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by C2 from NYC on Wednesday, September 12, 2012
    great shirt
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Believer from arkansas on Sunday, January 08, 2012
    Great color with flattering fit. Would suggest ordering next size because of tailored cut.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steph from Greensboro, NC on Thursday, June 02, 2011
    I bought this shirt in two different colors and am very happy with both. The shirt has a great feel and fit.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shoegal from Westchester, NY on Thursday, May 12, 2011
    Frankly I didn't need another polo, but heard great things about Vineyard Vines so decided to try it since Sierra had such a great deal. Glad I did because it's not your average polo. The cut is decidedly feminine and chic. Lovely fabric and colors (I got the pink, blue and brown:) Ordered both the XS and S since the reviews say they run small, but the XS is definitely a much better fit. (I normally wear size Petite 0 or 2.) The small is more relaxed and an acceptable fit, but the XS gives it a very tailored "wow" fit (without being too tight). The length was perfect as well, so I agree that it does run on the petite side. Washed well (regular cycle in warm water) and didn't wrinkle, but since the fit was so perfect I did NOT put it in the dryer. Very versatile for dressing up or down.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Aussie from Australia on Monday, May 09, 2011
    Very nice shirt, soft and comfortable. Shaped in slightly at waist, which is flattering. 2nd best of 5 different brands I bought at the same time. I bought the chocolate - great to find some colors that suit redheads, rather than primary colors all the time.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by momma from CA on Tuesday, April 05, 2011
    These shirts are wonderful! Flattering, long enough, finally to cover the back side when I'm helping out a child on the ground, and durable enough to wear over and over and over with the kids climbing, the dust bombs wiping and the kitchen grime sliming. I love these shirts. I bought one in each color in my current size and the next size up for the next time I am pregnant to wear in the first few months before I really fit maternity clothes.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Full time Mom and wife
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Snogirl from Manchester Village, VT on Tuesday, March 08, 2011
    Super soft cotton, slightly tailored fit.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Libby from Alexandria, VA on Tuesday, February 15, 2011
    I'm usually a medium (size 10), but I bought this in a large and am glad I did. The large was exactly right. A medium would have been much too small in the bust. This is a sporty, tailored no frills shirt, but still a very feminine cut--not straight but curved at the waist in a flattering way. Also appreciate the length, not too short. Oh yes, the turquoise color is lovely. The fabric is lightweight, soft, and perfect for summer.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color
    • Sizing: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by a2burns from foxborough, ma on Monday, November 29, 2010
    vineyardvines is a line of clothes that are made really well !!!!!!!!!!!!! the polo i got was a great hot pink so i feel so happy when i wear it. i hope the buyers in the future can grab up as much vineyardvines for us !!!!!!!!!!! thank you stp !!!!!!!!!!!! #carpe deal for sure !!!!!!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Under a blazer, Work
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Reviewed by Ann the Bargain Fashionista from NC on Monday, June 14, 2010
    This is a GREAT deal on these Vineyard Vines polos. The Susie fit is stretchy and shaped for a woman. They don't fade or wear out. They also usually retail for [$].
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.