The story of vineyard vines begins with a pair of brothers who decided to quit their jobs in New York City and pursue the American dream. Starting small, the brothers began their dream in Martha's Vineyard by selling high-quality ties that featured unique patterns – these were the original vineyard vines. The brothers sold their vineyard vines one at a time from backpacks, on boats and at the beach, and the business took off. The brothers began to add other products, and soon vineyard vines had expanded to include swimming tru ... Learn more about Vineyard Vinesnks, swimsuits, women's apparel, footwear, totes, flip-flops and clothing for kids. Today, vineyard vines sells high-quality ties, shirts, sweaters, dresses and shorts with a preppy flair. The vineyard vines products are proof that being well-dressed doesn't mean that you can't show off your fun, adventurous side. ... Less
Average Rating based on 406 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 41 »
  • 1-10 of 406 reviews
  • Reviewed by Terry from Tennessee on Wednesday, April 2, 2014
    I am very happy with these pants. The material is a nice weight, the color is exactly as shown, and the fit was great - I wear a size 6. They were long, as expected since I am a petite, so I hemmed them. Someone made a comment about a large pink whale on the back pocket? It really is a small pink whale, less than 1" long. Very discreet, unlike some of the huge logos I have seen. I even tried to order another pair, but looks like they are sold out!
  • Reviewed by 54Maria from Washington DC Metro Area on Monday, March 24, 2014
    I have a teen who values the Vineyard Vines brand that I have never purchased because of the cost. This shirt is well made and I don't mind paying the close-out price. He loves it.
  • Reviewed by Bobbi from Florida on Saturday, December 21, 2013
    Excellent purchase, arrived quickly! I have been buying from your company for years and it has been wonderful experience !
  • Reviewed by Jersey Mom from Central NJ on Tuesday, November 5, 2013
    This shirt is cut tight so keep that in mind. The quality of Vineyard Vines and pima cotton can't be beat. PLEASE get more of their merchandise for your loyal STP customers!
  • Reviewed by Buttercup from Virginia on Sunday, September 29, 2013
    These are really nice pants--this style seems to run smaller than the others I have of this brand. I will return them; would have reordered, but next size is unavailable.
  • Reviewed by Fawn001 from Memphis on Thursday, September 19, 2013
    Someone said in an earlier review to order a full size smaller than your regular size. I did and they were too small. I am 5"10 and someone said they were long enough for them. Well, not for me. They were too small and too short. The fabric was OK. They are an average pair of pants with an average price. I sent them back.
  • Reviewed by Rossy from NC on Tuesday, September 3, 2013
    These seem to run a bit big; they are also long. I think they are flattering and well made.
  • Reviewed by TammieD from Chicago on Thursday, July 11, 2013
    I love these pant, the fabric, the fit....just wonderfully made. Runs true to size.
  • Reviewed by Marie from NH on Monday, July 1, 2013
    I had recently made a second purchase and called for the express return/exchange and they would not allow me to do this because I had not shipped back the blouse they had mistakenly sent me...the wrong size and they had to send the correct size. Mind you, I ended up receiving all three shipments at once and had to go through them all. Then repackage what needed to be returned and exchanged. I feel I was treated very poorly in this situation regarding my express return/exchange due to their mistake of sending me the wrong size. I feel this should have not been held against me in any way and the express return/exchange should have been made available to me. I am very dissappointed.
  • Reviewed by Bob, an Iowa Walker from Iowa on Thursday, May 16, 2013
    This blue shirt looked good when it arrived, but was a bit short for a Regular Large Size. Although I prefer a shirt with a longer tail, I decided to keep it because the price was radically reduced the day I ordered it, and it fit well.. After wearing it once, it was machine washed in cold water (as instructed) and line dried. The color is still good, but the shirt is badly wrinkled and appears to have shrunk slightly. It looks somewhat better after being ironed. If this shirt shirks any more after the next wash, it will go to Goodwill!

    If you are over 6'0'' tall, don't buy this shirt in a Regular size. I will never order or buy another Vineyard Vines garment. The original $98.50 price tag was on a $10.00 shirt made in China with an $88.50 brand label from Martha's Vineyard.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 41 »
  • 1-10 of 406 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;