Vintage 1946 Enzyme Stonewash Pants - Cotton Twill (For Men)

Closeouts. Treated with an enzyme stonewash, the durable cotton twill of Vintage 1946's pants have an enjoyably soft hand.

Average Rating based on 83 reviews 3.686746 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9
  • 1-10 of 83 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Librarian from Mount Pleasant SC on Tuesday, July 7, 2015
    I wanted a pair of slacks other than jeans for every day wear at work-easy to maintain-simply throw into the washer/dryer and iron. These fit the bill!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MikeyrInKY from Louisville, KY on Wednesday, May 20, 2015
    I wanted some comfortable pants that were comfortable, casual and a step up from jeans. These pants totally fill the bill. They fit well and feel great. They are a terrific casual alternative and look good with a nice sportshirt or a t-shirt. Great price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by FM from Upstate NY on Wednesday, January 28, 2015
    These are a really nice pair of pants however the zipper does not work well at all. I returned one pair and the replacement has the same problem. The material the pants are made from is so nice I'm going to keep them but I have to figure out what to do about the zipper.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ak from owings mills, md on Monday, January 12, 2015
    yellow was a harsh color
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by FM from Upstate NY on Saturday, January 10, 2015
    Nice pants - fit well - nice thick fabric - very well constructed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by outdoorsy from AK on Wednesday, November 12, 2014
    True to size. Nice fabric. Arrived quite wrinkled.

    Recommend to anyone shopping khakis.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Linder the Shoppuh from Boston on Monday, November 10, 2014
    While of good quality, these pants are quite baggy with a high-ish waist. My 36 year old son-in-law would never wear them. Buy these for Grandpas. They are soft and comfortable-looking. Not for men who like a refined look.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DC Bill from Washington DC on Sunday, September 14, 2014
    These pants are true to size and very comfortable to wear. The stonewashed twill looks great but I've found that they need a some ironing after being washed. This is more of a casual type pant for weekend wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jgray37000 from NY on Thursday, July 31, 2014
    I got these in faded red and I am very pleased. The fabric is heavy and elegant, with a nice drape. The pants are very well-made and fit well....just need to be shortened, which the tailor is doing now.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GSW from Shenandoah Valley on Monday, July 28, 2014
    Bought two pair after an earlier purchase. These are classic, full cut, old school pants in a substantial weight twill. Details are well done, some fading to be expected after washing. Compare to Bill's Khakis at a fraction of the price!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9
  • 1-10 of 83 reviews