Vintage 1946 Hoodie Sweatshirt - Reversible (For Men)

Closeouts. Let the savvy fashion sense of Vintage 1946 update your hoodie collection with this cushy-soft, zip-front hoodie sweatshirt that reverses from a washed solid to a vintage pattern.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Reviewed by Rainwoman from California on Friday, April 11, 2014
    I purchased this for my 16 yo son. It is stylish with the elbow patches and large hood. Wears well. Would buy again.
  • Reviewed by Mark the Scout from Los Padres Natl Forest Big Sur, CA on Thursday, May 2, 2013
    Great for cool mornings and evenings. Inside and outside pockets!!! - Reversible zipper.
  • Reviewed by Wife of the Dude from Dallas on Monday, March 4, 2013
    My husband purchased the green version a few years ago, and wore the elbow patches off - just had the patches replaced at the tailor - he has a business casual workplace and the hoodie worked so well he just bought the blue color, which is really more of a steel grey. Nice color. The quality was very good, and we were more than happy with them. The only reason it's not five stars is that we did have to replace the elbow patches... because it was worth it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KT Cat Guy from Morristown, NJ on Friday, February 1, 2013
    If you are desperate to get the garbage out on a cold morning and hoping noone sees you in this....then this is not the product for you. That being said include it with the garbage! Flimsy, cheap looking and the zippers are all but impossible to zip up. Do Not BUY!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dayzoff from Northern Cal Coast on Friday, February 1, 2013
    I love retro-style clothing however this sweatshirt is best worn by a female.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mister-X from NY on Wednesday, January 9, 2013
    I like the quality of this product!!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sarah from NY on Monday, December 3, 2012
    came right away
  • Reviewed by Finger Lakes Lady from Finger Lakes NY on Saturday, December 1, 2012
    Friend works outside alot, so wanted to give him something functional but with a little style. This was flimsy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by magda from Denver CO on Wednesday, November 7, 2012
    I read a review that said the zipper was bad but thought it was an anomaly. IT wasn't. The teeth on the zipper were messed up at the bottom and it was unusable. I returned it.
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Bad zipper
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Trendy
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Super Cute Style
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike in Aptos from Aptos, CA on Tuesday, November 6, 2012
    Good quality fabric and nice looking. But, waist and cuff banding are extremely loose (wide). Okay I guess if you like very loose fitting clothes. Metal zipper is difficult to zip.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.