Vintage Juliet Harness Boots - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Exemplifying American-heritage boot styling, Vintage's Juliet harness boots are crafted of refined, rich leather, accented by a traditional harness with antiqued metal details.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Reviewed by Barefoot in Bozeman from Montana on Thursday, December 26, 2013
    These boots were so attractive, but when they arrived, they were not what I expected. They fit much smaller than their 6.5 size which I always wear in footwear. They also were not as tall as I thought they would be. I liked the slouchy look, but overall, the leather seemed a strange combination throughout: the top half thin (understandably, to create the slouchy look), but the straps felt so thin I feared they wouldn't hold up, and the leather across the arch of the boot is very stiff, as well as the sole which felt stiff like a work or riding boot and not comfortable for walking.
  • Reviewed by tiny dancer from NH on Monday, June 10, 2013
    These boots are nice. Leather is soft and a really well made boot. They are so narrow. Too bad I really like them but had to return.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by icevirg from Cypress on Friday, February 1, 2013
    I love the boots; the color was 2nd choice (warm taupe 1st). But for less than 1/2 the cost, w/ coupon, I can live w/ my 2nd color choice!!! I'm guessing, the leather upper-section is very thin so it will result in the "slouch" affect. But not too much, IMHO.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pj from new york on Saturday, January 12, 2013
    i waited quite a long time for these boots to become available in my size and ordered them as soon as they were....i was so excited when they arrived...the only problem was i couldn't get my foot in them..the top part is so soft, yet has no "give" to it and the bottom part is too stiff...i am so disappointed that i had to send them back....i am also a bit wary of the wood on the soles....i don't know how long they will last....wish they fit....even on sale and with a coupon, they were expensive....
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BullCrick from Texas on Monday, December 10, 2012
    Boots not true to size. Size can be unpredictable. I have another pair of Vintage boots and they fit great. These, not so much. Way too tight. The boot shaft was a little too soft for me. I prefer a sturdier boot. But if they fit proper, it is a cute boot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain shopper from Carthage, Mo. on Wednesday, December 5, 2012
    Nice boots. My only issue is the manufacturers tag on the inside of the boot. The square shows thru the leather on the outside. I think they need to find another area of the boot to put this. It is not removable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Butterfly from Brooklyn new York on Sunday, December 2, 2012
    Nice soft leather.
    Quite comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fanoula from Marcellus, NY on Monday, November 19, 2012
    runs a little small. order half size up.great with pants or a pair of jeans. also great with leggings
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tone from Michigan on Thursday, November 15, 2012
    These boots are nice. Nice leather and very cute. But I have tried many pairs and they are either too tight or I can't get my foot in them. I'm done trying. If you can find a pair to fit you they are worth it. Especially at the STP price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bootsie from Louisville, CO on Thursday, November 15, 2012
    Great boots at a great price! Vintage Shoes are well made but pricey - glad I found these at Sierra Trading.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.