Vintage Vance Harness Jodphur Boots - Leather (For Men)

Closeouts. Vintage's Vance Harness Jodphur boots have an upturned toe and balance smooth handcrafted leather with elastic goring so they can be slipped on and off quickly.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by liesegang from PA on Monday, October 01, 2012
    The styling of the worn leather is very cool - the boot is comfortable and looks great. Should last a long time.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mr.b from columbia-MO on Monday, April 16, 2012
    Awsome shoe,Great price as usual from sierra,Fast
    delivary.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Hard to get onoff
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RD from Jersey on Wednesday, March 28, 2012
    I give up trying to buy anything online from the Vintage Shoe Co. I have tried twice.. the shoes or boots are always way too big or you can't even get them to slide on as is the case with these boots..had to return 2 pairs... shame because they make some really nice looking shoes and at STP prices they are affordable but useless to me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Climbing Doc from Alexandria,va on Saturday, March 03, 2012
    Very comfortable and stylish boots.
    Well constructed with quality materials.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Military/Law Enforcement
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by No Chinese Shoes from Richmond, VA on Sunday, January 22, 2012
    STP suggested ordering a 1/2 size small since they run large. That turned out to be accurate. When I first got them I thought they were small, but after a couple wearings the leather started to break in and the size is just right.

    They are comfortable, well made and stylish and they make good business casual or casual wear. I'll be watching for otehr shoes from Vintage.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Work
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by josmar from new york on Friday, December 30, 2011
    excellent boots
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by imelda from Piedmont, CA on Tuesday, December 27, 2011
    No arch support.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Dennis from NC on Tuesday, December 20, 2011
    The boots look great and are very comfortable. They can be dressed up or down. Made in the USA is a nice bonus.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by juan chamiso from taos new mexico on Friday, December 09, 2011
    great old timey look and so styleish
    • Best Uses: Date Night
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by McWayne from Brooklyn, NY on Saturday, November 19, 2011
    I was looking for something American made to replace the Chinese rubbish I had and was so very happy to find Vintage. I was told they run a full size small however when I tried them on in-store found it as only about a 1/2 size. I normally wear a 9.5, bought a 9 and they fit perfectly! Am looking forward to see what Vintage offers in the future. SKIP the primarily Mexican made Frye and buy Vintage.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: American made, Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.