Visitor Silk-Cotton Shirt - Mock Neck, Short Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Visitor made this shirt with short sleeves and a luxuriously light silk-cotton blend for warm-weather wear, complete with a short, ribbed mock neck and tapered hemline for style.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by Bey from North Carolina on Wednesday, July 10, 2013
    I was very pleased with the product, the quality was good, a very good shirt for dress or casual wear. I am excited to get some different colors of the same product...at the time of purchase only two colors were available for purchase other wise I would purchased more of the item.
  • Reviewed by Joe J from Allen,TX on Monday, May 06, 2013
    This was the ssecond one of these shirts I have purchased and just like the first one, I love it. I would love to buy a third if you ever get it in black !
  • Reviewed by Judge George from Georgia on Friday, April 26, 2013
    I have purchased several of these Mock Neck SS shirts and this is by far the nicest and best feeling. Time will tell if they hold up to the wear and dry cleaning. So far, so good..I want to swap the last one for another color and will be in touch. They look nice with spring/summer lightweight coats in my office.
  • Reviewed by Histbuff from Kentucky on Wednesday, April 24, 2013
    Good fit, appears to be well made. Fabric is very comfortable to wear. Looking forward to lots of use from these shirts.
  • Reviewed by Joe the mocker from Texas on Tuesday, April 23, 2013
    I love short sleeve mock turtlenecks and wera them with sport coats rather than wearing a tie. I had been looking for one for a long time, they are very hard to find. I was happy when I found one on your web site and even happier when it arrived. It is a great looking shirt/sweatter and looks and wears wonderful. I have already ordered another and would order a third if you had it in black.
  • Reviewed by Dboat from Oklahoma on Wednesday, April 10, 2013
    Very nice shirts. Very comfortable, the sleeves are not the short stubby sleeves you get on alot of shirts now days. Only drawback for me and why I only gave 4 stars is that its a little short in that it barely comes to my waist.
  • Reviewed by Very unhappy from Arizona on Wednesday, March 20, 2013
    Very nice t-shirt. Great value. I've seen t-shirts at much higher prices that weren't as nice
  • Reviewed by JonJovi from Pueblo, Co on Tuesday, March 05, 2013
    I love silk shirts but a descent silk/cotton t or polo is darn hard to find. This shirt is thin so it will be great for summer. Also I don't think the fabric will pull like many silk shirts (still to be determined). The ribbed bottom is kinda weird because it shortens the length. So if your a medium I suggest ordering the large and it still might ride up your back or belly. I am a medium, slight build, 160 lbs, 6 foot and ordered both a large and medium. Although I kept both, the compromise is that a large that is almost the right length (still short however) but a little broad in the shoulders after washed. The medium after washed is about right in the shoulders but a too short so unless I tuck it in it rides up my belly when I stretch or lean back or rides up my back when I lean down. So basically the fit is odd. I guess if they fit right they would be double the price. I think I can live with either the large or medium but I will have to tuck them in and hope my pants hold the shirt down. I wish I did not like silk cotton shirts so well. If I didn't I probably would have taken a pass.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.