Viyella Batik Abstract Print Shirt - Short Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Viyella's Batik abstract print cotton shirt is Javanese-inspired, comfortable and confidence-inspiring even in the office.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jeff from Boston on Saturday, October 6, 2012
    well made & nicely detailed shirt.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Nice Cotton Hand, Roomy--ok For Pattern
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Always looking for a bargain shopper! from Takoma Park, MD on Friday, September 28, 2012
    It was my first time purchasing the Viyella brand for my husband. I ordered four different shirts, he usually wears size (XL) but these shirts run large so I had to order a size down. Thanks to the customer service rep who assisted me with the exchange order and getting the size (L) before it sold out. The shirts are great, comfortable and stylish and my husband loves them. :-)
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by frequent online shopper from metro Philly on Tuesday, August 7, 2012
    great quality fabric and craftmanship
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fbkfgg from Fallbrook, Ca on Saturday, August 4, 2012
    My husband wears a Large in sports shirts. This shirt could have easily been worn by an XL. Other than that it was well made, colors were good, and it looked nice except for the sizing. It had to go back.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Warm Weather
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NellyO from Kentucky on Wednesday, August 1, 2012
    Bought this shirt for my husband. Good quality with good design and colors. It did not need ironing as so many cotton shirts do after laundering.... Another big plus!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mermaid1 from Cape Cod MA on Tuesday, July 24, 2012
    Well made, as one would expect from Viyella, but the Large is definitely a roomy XL. In the green, the color would be too bright for office wear despite the description. My husband, to whom I gave this, wants to keep it because he likes the design. we are going to wash it in hot water and see if it shrinks (it's made in India so it may).
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Too large
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Old Rock Knucklehead from Clovis, CA on Saturday, July 14, 2012
    Love the shirt. Nice thick fabric, not too thick but feels substantial. Soft and comfortable. Very nice style and my wife loves it !
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Comfortable, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by biff from lansing mi on Tuesday, July 10, 2012
    Has a permanent extra crease in front panel. Needs ironing every time I wear it. Color and pattern not that attractive compared to picture
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Craftsmanship
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CheffJeff from Haddam Neck, CT on Monday, July 9, 2012
    I got this shirt in the blue and am very pleased. Good quality fabric, nice bold print. Looks good for a casual day at the office or luau at the beach.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Puppyman from Red Stick, Looziana on Monday, July 2, 2012
    High-quality cotton sport shirt, perfect for casual wear in sweltering heat.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Warm Weather
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.