Viyella Check Sport Shirt - Cotton-Merino Wool, Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Containing both fine, woven cotton and the breathable warmth of merino wool, Viyella's check sport shirt is exquisitely warm.

Average Rating based on 27 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rasena from knoxville tn on Thursday, February 7, 2013
    Clownlike colors
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scotty from Virginia on Tuesday, November 27, 2012
    A gift that has been greatly appreciated. The cotton/wool fabric hard to find for many years.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dan from Ithaca on Saturday, November 24, 2012
    Warm, and comfortable against the skin.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dancer from New England on Tuesday, November 20, 2012
    I ordered this for my husband and love the look and feel of it. I'm hoping it works out.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DrD from Truly Upstate NY on Thursday, November 8, 2012
    I owned very similar shirts 30yrs ago and actual wore them till they were threadbare. I was thrilled to find them again. Thanks
    • Describe Yourself: Rarely Work Out
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Lightweight, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ted from Davis,CA on Monday, November 5, 2012
    Great value for a premium shirt.
    • Best Uses: casual, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Danoindenver from Denver, CO on Thursday, November 1, 2012
    Thanx STP! Great value for the price!
    • Cons: none
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Wear With Blazer
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kut&So from New Hampshire on Tuesday, October 30, 2012
    Had a Viyella shirt from my grandfather 30 years ago. Needed new shirts for fall/winter, found these on sale at STP. Love the colors, the fit, the workmanship. An excellent investment that will never go out of style.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfortable Casual, Dress casual
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Glenny from Chicago, IL on Monday, October 29, 2012
    Great price for a Viyella shirt. I note that various shirts are made in various places. I think it would be helpful to identify, in your online posting, the country of origin of each shirt.

    Please do not use this information for any commercial purpose.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by boris becker from boise idaho on Sunday, October 21, 2012
    I have had the viyella product before, many years ago. I was looking for something a little different so I decided to get this shirt. No regrets. Beautiful shirt, warm and comfortable. Very stylish. Recommended !
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #