Customer Reviews Of:
Viyella Cotton-Wool Sport Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. It is said that the only thing better than a new Viyella shirt is an old one, so if you haven't yet populated your closet with one of these year-round favorites, here is your chance in a variety of solid colors.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews 4.500000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SWMO Barbara from Southwest Missouri on Monday, October 22, 2012
    Purchased this for my husband, who has liked Viyella shirts for years. Nice pattern, same great quality, and STP's bargain price -- perfect combination.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dr d from woodbridge ct on Tuesday, October 16, 2012
    what I expected in a viyella shirt. Very satisfied
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Wear To Work W Tie
    • Cons: Not As Soft As My Wornout
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Beautiful Shirt Well Mad, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dtsman from Australia on Monday, June 18, 2012
    Viyella make great shirts with constant good quality and fit. Also, a great range of colours.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gruntfuttock from Perth Western Australia on Wednesday, May 9, 2012
    Excellent delivery however cost more than the each product, would be happier to exchange less freight cost for longer wait.
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Excellent value for money, Good material, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by FGM from Bismarck on Monday, April 23, 2012
    This is the 4th of these shirts I have gotten. Great quality.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Moisture Wicking, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by virjids from India on Tuesday, April 3, 2012
    Did not find it worth the price and hence returned unused.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Cons: Poor Craftsmanship
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Charlie from Dearborn, MI on Tuesday, March 27, 2012
    This red shirt is an extremely nice Canadian-made product. Collar & fit are perfect. I can say the same for a Hong Kong made one that I ordered at the same time. I also ordered a third that turned out to be Chinese-made, and the button-down collar appeared to be cut entirely differently -- shorter point, different roll. I returned it without even opening it. I've worn and loved Viyella shirts for decades; at this price they cannot be beat.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Imelda from Melbourne, aus on Wednesday, March 21, 2012
    Classic shirt, beautiful fabric, great fit. Worth the extra
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hunter Lee from Ventura, CA on Monday, March 12, 2012
    I wear this brand shirt almost every day. I wear them with a blazer for a dressier look. I wear them when hunting, shooting, & fishing.
    The cotton/merino blend wears well with little wrinkling. Just wash in cold water, gentle cycle & hang dry. Takes little ironing.
    • Best Uses: Casual outdoor
    • Cons: none
    • Pros: Best value in fine shirts
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Danoindenver from Denver, CO on Monday, March 5, 2012
    I bought a 100% cotten version. Had to send it back. The 80/20 is warmer for work and with a blazer. GREAT quality @ a STP price. Thanks!
    • Best Uses: Work and with jeans
    • Pros: Warmer in winter
  • Sort by: