Viyella Merino Wool Sweater - Boiled Wool, Zip Neck, Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Viyella's boiled merino wool sweater ensures luxurious warmth and moisture-wicking comfort thanks to its dense, durable and wind-resistant boiled wool construction.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by Traveling Diana from Maine on Friday, January 03, 2014
    Got this for my husband for Christmas. SO SOFT and warm - and stylin' - all the other men in the family wanted one too.
  • Reviewed by Winnipesaukee Bob from NH on Wednesday, October 16, 2013
    This is a silky smooth sweater in a beautiful shade of grey. Workmanship is outstanding. It is very warm but okay over a light tee shirt for indoor wear.
    It fits a little large. For a trim look I would order down a size. All Viyella shirts and sweaters ordered through STP have been of excellent quality.
  • Reviewed by Rick from Pennsylvania on Tuesday, October 08, 2013
    An outstanding garment. I love sweaters, and as a transplant patient, I FREEZE during fall and winter here in southeastern PA. This sweater is well made, wind resistant, and very warm. The boiled merino wool is much softer than you would imagine - I can wear this over an undershirt or T-shirt with no itching on my body or arms. The fit is very good, I'm not a small guy (5' 6" and 215 pounds with a very curved spine an a 48" chesr) and the XL fits like a dream. Love the fact that this sweater is a bit shorter than most, so I do not have to roll up a bunch at the waist. Safe to say that if they get this in next year, I"ll buy one in every color !!! You can't go wrong with this one.
  • Reviewed by Charles from Louisville on Saturday, September 21, 2013
    very pleased
  • Reviewed by hm from canada on Monday, July 08, 2013
    excellent material, washes well and maintain fit
  • Reviewed by Rosscoe from WA on Monday, May 20, 2013
    Size was small and material was thinner than I anticipated. I returned it.
  • Reviewed by Bens from Bellingham on Monday, April 08, 2013
  • Reviewed by Ron from Baltimore, Maryland USA on Wednesday, March 06, 2013
    This is very well-constructed sweater made with high quality materials. The wool is soft and the sweater warm. The contrasting accents are a nice touch. The fit is spot on. I have previously purchased this brand, and have been pleased. Upon initial observation, I expect more of the same.
  • Reviewed by HOLLYWOODSTAR from HOLLYWOOD, CA. on Wednesday, February 13, 2013
    I HAVE NOT PURCHASED THIS BRAND BEFORE. VERY HAPPY THAT I DID. IN SOUTHERN CAL I USE IT FOR EVENING WEAR. WORK USE (OFFICE) VERY NICE GARMENT. SUPER PRICE!!!!!!!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.