Customer Reviews Of:
Viyella Windowpane Sport Shirt - Cotton-Merino Wool, Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Breathable cotton is enhanced by soft, insulating merino wool to create Viyella's warm sport shirt, patterned with handsome windowpane.

Average Rating based on 22 reviews 4.590909 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
  • Reviewed by Jecaden from Boston on Thursday, January 16, 2014
    i bought my husband 7 Viyella shirts and they are gorgeous! Excellent quality! Launders very well. Plus I got them on sale for a steal!!! I also bought him several Bulllock and Jones shirts which were awful. Flimsy fabric and does not launder well. Also got them on sale but they were not worth the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DM from ann arbor, MI on Monday, November 12, 2012
    My huband loves these shirts and finding them on sale was a great bonus.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Layering
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Camper Doug from Indianapolis on Sunday, November 11, 2012
    The material takes the dye very well because of the wool content, this also makes it warm and it should also wear very well.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Silvers007 from Springfield, VA on Monday, October 29, 2012
    The Viyella 80% Cotton, 20% Wool shirts are outstanding. They are warm, comfortable and retain great color/pattern after many, many washes. My absolute Fall through Spring favorite.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Layering
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WJW from Scottsdale, AZ on Wednesday, October 24, 2012
    everyday wear.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Layering, Snow Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cloudsrest from nh on Wednesday, October 17, 2012
    This shirt is comfortable and looks good. I would give it 5 stars at this price if it did not have such a baggy fit. Length is good but there is too much room in the torso. A slimmer fit would be better.
    • Best Uses: casual wear, Cold Weather, Layering
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by seeldee from Toronto, ON on Sunday, October 7, 2012
    The pattern is subtle and the material feels very nice. The fit of the garment is rather large (although the sleeve length is perfect).
    • Best Uses: Layering
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fin Doc from Arkansas on Monday, October 1, 2012
    These Viyella shirts are terrific. Warm for their light weight, beautifully made, comfortable, and classy. And the colors are vibrant.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Uncleguido from Truckee, California on Tuesday, August 28, 2012
    This is a beautiful shirt, well made, and very comfortable. The fabric is wonderful. I previously purchased a Viyella shirt at retail, and was very happy to get such a good price at STP. The shirt holds its shape after washing and ironing. This is a truly excellent, high quality shirt at a great price.
    • Best Uses: Casual -dressy
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lex from Atlanta on Monday, May 14, 2012
    Great colors on a well made shirt. Bought it too late this year to wear it outside, though I liked it enough to buy a second shirt.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3