Vogue Take the Rein Knee-High Boots (For Women)

Closeouts. The classic knee-high style is experiencing a fashion revival that gets a colorfully textured assist in Vogue's Take the Rein boots -- a stunning, southwestern-inspired riding boot that's a staple on the ranch and an eclectic option for big-city dressers.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beachgirl from Florida on Tuesday, November 4, 2014
    Very cute high quality boot. The sizing a little odd though. The heel seems to be longer and the toe a little shorter. Order 1/2 size up like suggested by other reviews. Will need to wear thick socks so it does not slip on the heel. So cute I am keeping it.
  • Reviewed by HearMeRoar from Clorado on Friday, February 21, 2014
    Beautiful boots! Very unique style and great quality.These run small. I bought a size 6 and had to return for a 6.5.
  • Reviewed by Sun in her face. from New York on Wednesday, January 22, 2014
    These boots look as good in my hands as they did on your website. But they ran a half size too small. I love them because they were a great price, comfortable, warm and very attractive.
  • Reviewed by Nancy from Maryland on Wednesday, December 4, 2013
    I have only worn these boots once but they were comfortable and I received many compliments. I have a narrow foot, ankle, and leg...they are a bit wide on me but I am not the average. With pants tucked they are perfect! They look very expensive! I am very happy with my purchase!
  • Reviewed by Durango Girl from Colorado on Tuesday, October 29, 2013
    Love these boots! I ordered my usual size and it fits great. I have a narrow foot, though, and the boot fits me well. I would say that the foot portion of the boot may run narrow but the calf portion is an easy pull on. Highly recommend--they are gorgeous!
  • Reviewed by Stitchwitch from Oxford ME on Monday, October 28, 2013
    Fantastic boot, great colors and quality( too bad it is made in China though) As nice as this boot is however, it is hard to get on if you have high arches like myself; also not for those with ample calf as it is a snug fit and I consider my calves average. A zipper would have been nice but probably would have ruined the look of the boot. Very stylish and I live them and they can work for me.Just don't reach for them if you need to put them on in a hurry! All in all a beautiful, unique boot to add to my collection.
  • Reviewed by jrs726 from Georgia on Sunday, September 15, 2013
    These boots are a time piece. They are even more stunning in person. The fit is great and they slide on easy despite not having a zipper. The colors are beautiful you can wear them with anything.
  • Reviewed by Rivered from Wyoming on Monday, April 15, 2013
    The shoes are beautiful but definitely run small. I'm usually a size 7, sometimes 7 1/2 but I ordered a 7 and WAY too small. Returned them and got a 7 1/2 and those were ALSO too small. They fit very tightly and the top leather strip is hard to fold down because they're so tight on the calves. Ordering a size 8 just because I love the shoes, hopefully they will work.
  • Reviewed by Gettin Ready for Winter from Colorado on Monday, March 18, 2013
    The leather quality was good, but the boots were simply too short for me. (5'9") They needed to be another couple of inches in height. Plus the open back on the top leather didn't look right. Other than that, I found them true to size and comfortable. I did return them.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.