Volcom 2x4 Cord Pants (For Men)

Closeouts. Wear ‘em to school or to the skate park, Volcom's 2x4 Cord pants have the softness of premium corduroy and the mobility of stretchy denim.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fordje from Aspen, CO on Thursday, February 21, 2013
    Vff
  • Reviewed by Magic Man from Roanoke, VA on Monday, January 21, 2013
    These are my favorite pair of pants that I own, by far. I wish they offered them in other colors, because I would totally pick up a second pair if so. :) I call them my party pants, because when they go on, the party comes out. :) I always get compliments on them, especially from the ladies. The feel of them is incredible, sooooo comfortable. I am a skinny dude, so they are perfect for me, but if you do not have skinny legs or are afraid to wear tight pants, dont buy these...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jack R The Cat from Washington, DC on Tuesday, December 25, 2012
    Hard to know who these were designed for because this is my size that I ordered 36W 33 L . I normally buy jeans that are slim but these are ridiculous, I couldn't get them on and also they were poorly made from my point of view. If you have a fat butt and bird legs then these are for you. I liked the color but that was about it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jinx342 from Michigan on Wednesday, December 12, 2012
    I bought these for my 17 y/o son who is slender and athletic. I was concerned about previous reviews saying that they ran tight, but when he put them on he loved them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Luke from Marquette, MI on Tuesday, October 30, 2012
    I read the reviews, I knew these were going to be tight, but I figured hey, maybe those reviewers had never worn skinny jeans before... Well they were right, these are very tight, basically compression pants. They have a lot of stretch so they do not restrict movement, despite how tight they feel, I actually rock climb in them comfortably. Also, the specs say that the inseam is 33 based on a 36 waist, so I figured it would be shorter on a pair with a 31 waist, not so. All sizes have a 33 inseam, not a big deal, I just cuff them, but was not what I was expecting. Overall not too bad if you don't mind the very tight fit, just know that they have a 33 inseam.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Climbing
    • Cons: Too long, too tight
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mroach52 from dublin. oh on Sunday, September 2, 2012
    Okay so these were cheap and I like slim and fitted cloths for the most part. When these arrived I tried them on and found the waist and length correct but they go past even the skinny definition. It honestly looked like I was wearing cordoroy leggings. I am thin 140 5'8. I would never wear these in public. If you have toothpick legs they may work but mine are not. To inexpensive to worry about shipping back.
    • Best Uses: NEVER
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Was from Australia on Saturday, April 21, 2012
    Love these funky pants - awesome colour, fantastic style and they look great and feel super!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beth from Portland OR on Saturday, November 26, 2011
    My skinny teen usually wears 27 or 28 in pants. I ordered the 27, and he couldn't even pull them up because the thighs were so skinny. The next available size up was 31, so I thought "why not?" Ha! The thighs were still unbelievably tight. He just laughed at me, and back they went.
  • Reviewed by lolo from usa on Tuesday, September 20, 2011
    Great Color, and quality, however these are just too slim fit for my husband. Some men look great in this style, it was just a bit funny looking on him. Almost but not quite.
    • Best Uses: Casual
    • Cons: Skinny fit jeggings
    • Pros: Stylish modern
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.