• Volcom Reviews

  • Popular Volcom Searches

Volcom
Volcom 4.071428 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 10
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Valeriana from New York on Tuesday, October 20, 2015
    I'm surprised by this product! It's is much more fashionable than how it looks in pictures. The inner coating is juvenile and orange brighted, the buttons are shiny, the zippers are big and have a diamond-shape design....the black fabric is satin, not opaque... Definitely a coat for wild, juvenile style. It's is comfy and warm. The scarf that it comes with is a bit weird but you can pull it apart from the jacket.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ophelia from Puerto Rico on Friday, July 24, 2015
    Nice shorts but run small. I usually buy 5/6. They are pretty and the material is soft.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HD from Florida on Thursday, June 11, 2015
    It's summer time here in Florida so haven't had a chance to wear and test this out. But so far looking pretty good. I like the sleek design. I usually get a medium size even if I'm really pretty small because I like the space and comfort.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jadawoman from WI on Monday, March 16, 2015
    Very nice graphic. Need to wear it layered as the armholes are cut deep. It is also rather short and boxy with a fuller cut.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Minnesota gal from Minnesota on Monday, February 16, 2015
    I live in Minnesota and was outside last night when it was well below zero. This coat kept me warm! It has a lot of style for a long coat and I have already gotten a lot of complements. The scarf is a bit weird, but I just took it off
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MissMoe from Illinois on Monday, December 15, 2014
    I love giving great reviews, but sometimes you have to tell it like it is. I am not sure "who" this jacket is designed for but I know it's NOT ME. If the only thing you are doing is standing around with your arms straight down by your side, i think this will work, but if you plan TO MOVE in this coat you can forget it. The outer material is SO STIFF that the whole coat moves as one piece or unit when you lift an arm? What's that about? Maybe it gets better with wearing it awhile, but who would want too? The coat itself is well made and the fit is good and so is the sizing, BUT....As far as the clip in face mask, I was expecting a "mask" and what it came with was basically a piece of flimsy material that would take more effort to mess with than what it's worth. I think the jacket itself has a good warmth factor because for the few minutes I had it on I got warm quickly, while inside the house. However, I ended up sending the coat back in search of a puffier, moveable parka style mid-thigh warm winter snow jacket.I think this one is a pass ladies...sorry, I was disappointed too. The description is misleading on this jacket for sure.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lori from Montana on Tuesday, July 29, 2014
    very comfy.. nice looking shorts
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lori from Montana on Tuesday, July 29, 2014
    cute and comfy..
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Luciana from California on Monday, July 28, 2014
    It is a very nice parka, however the M size is too small at the hips.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Auggie Doggie from The woods on Sunday, June 15, 2014
    These are bottom of the buttcheek short. Fit true to size. They would look good with some trendy leggings under them. The quality is what you would expect for the price. Fortunately I did not find it difficult to cut out the seams and restitch the hem to give my self a little more length, but I would not have been able to wear them otherwise.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 10
;